Bitcoin Forum
November 18, 2017, 03:46:30 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Why does GUIminer....  (Read 1004 times)
onis_uk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 132



View Profile
July 26, 2011, 05:39:59 PM
 #1

shoot right up with the Mh/s count when you start it, then drop back down ?!?
always catches me out, i boot up and im like wow ! then it goes to its regular value lol  Huh
1510976790
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510976790

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510976790
Reply with quote  #2

1510976790
Report to moderator
1510976790
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510976790

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510976790
Reply with quote  #2

1510976790
Report to moderator
1510976790
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510976790

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510976790
Reply with quote  #2

1510976790
Report to moderator
A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1510976790
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510976790

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510976790
Reply with quote  #2

1510976790
Report to moderator
dikidera
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
July 26, 2011, 06:50:16 PM
 #2

shoot right up with the Mh/s count when you start it, then drop back down ?!?
always catches me out, i boot up and im like wow ! then it goes to its regular value lol  Huh
It's the power of python.

(sarcasm intended)
PLaci1982
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 161


Live long and prosper. \\//,


View Profile
July 26, 2011, 08:06:52 PM
 #3

shoot right up with the Mh/s count when you start it, then drop back down ?!?
always catches me out, i boot up and im like wow ! then it goes to its regular value lol  Huh

My 1st opinion: heat problem

Hardware Expert / WinXP, Win7 Expert

1J5oPkyGVdb4mv44KGZQYsHS2ch6e1t4rc
dikidera
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
July 26, 2011, 08:13:13 PM
 #4

shoot right up with the Mh/s count when you start it, then drop back down ?!?
always catches me out, i boot up and im like wow ! then it goes to its regular value lol  Huh

My 1st opinion: heat problem
Heat has nothing to do with this. It's a bug.
onis_uk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 132



View Profile
July 26, 2011, 08:32:33 PM
 #5

Thought as much !
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!