Bitcoin Forum
June 24, 2017, 09:01:54 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Whats the requirement for posting in trade section?  (Read 490 times)
Nebuluz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41



View Profile
July 27, 2011, 01:39:20 PM
 #1


Hi.

Sorry if im blind, but cant find the info on requirement to post in trade section.

Someone pls enlighten me Cheesy

1498294914
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498294914

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498294914
Reply with quote  #2

1498294914
Report to moderator
POLONIEX TRADING SIGNALS
+50% Profit and more via TELEGRAM
ALTCOINTRADER.CO
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1498294914
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498294914

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498294914
Reply with quote  #2

1498294914
Report to moderator
1498294914
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498294914

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498294914
Reply with quote  #2

1498294914
Report to moderator
1498294914
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498294914

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498294914
Reply with quote  #2

1498294914
Report to moderator
dogisland
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 261



View Profile
July 27, 2011, 03:18:29 PM
 #2

Is it not the same as the newbie restrictions ?

http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=15958.0
Maged
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260


View Profile
July 27, 2011, 03:47:43 PM
 #3

Is it not the same as the newbie restrictions ?

http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=15958.0

It is. The trade board has no other special restrictions.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!