Bitcoin Forum
August 21, 2018, 02:19:09 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: skeincoins not minable  (Read 392 times)
surfer43
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 03, 2013, 02:25:41 PM
 #1

The difficulty level is 5 and you can't mine with a GPU. My CPU has not mined anything in the last 2 hours. It mines 2 khashes / sec on scrypt.
1534861149
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534861149

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534861149
Reply with quote  #2

1534861149
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534861149
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534861149

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534861149
Reply with quote  #2

1534861149
Report to moderator
1534861149
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534861149

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534861149
Reply with quote  #2

1534861149
Report to moderator
1534861149
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534861149

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534861149
Reply with quote  #2

1534861149
Report to moderator
surfer43
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 03, 2013, 02:33:19 PM
 #2

Am I mining them correctly w/ set generate true -1?
gorgorom
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


Inject Its Venom Into Your Veins


View Profile WWW
November 03, 2013, 02:42:42 PM
 #3

setgenerate true (number of cores you want to mine with) Cheesy

▲Check Out My Projects & Services!▲ 
Please read the goddamned trust rating feedback before you judge...soo stupid..
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!