Bitcoin Forum
November 21, 2017, 08:50:23 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: cudaMiner problem  (Read 1608 times)
guugll
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 190



View Profile WWW
November 05, 2013, 05:35:51 AM
 #21

i use cuda miner like this>

cudaminer.exe -d 0 -l 4x2 -o www.guugll.eu:17327 -O walletAddress:Password -i 0 -C 0 -s 5 -m 0 -D

this is for laptop with very low power but it can still do REC

you can use it like this for auto tune>

cudaminer.exe -d 0 -o www.guugll.eu:17327 -O walletAddress:Password -i 0 -C 0 -s 5 -m 0 -D

on my desktop i use this>

cudaminer.exe -d 0 -o www.guugll.eu:11327 -O walletAddress:Password -i 0 -C 2 -s 5 -m 1 -D

i try FTC with the desktop


try this - i believe it must work, if you get the same error you have bad network (maybe some ports are closed or...give us more logs...)

1511254223
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511254223

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511254223
Reply with quote  #2

1511254223
Report to moderator
1511254223
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511254223

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511254223
Reply with quote  #2

1511254223
Report to moderator
Make sure you back up your wallet regularly! With Bitcoin-Qt, it needs to be backed up at least as often as every 100 transactions (both sends and receipts) or new addresses.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511254223
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511254223

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511254223
Reply with quote  #2

1511254223
Report to moderator
1511254223
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511254223

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511254223
Reply with quote  #2

1511254223
Report to moderator
1511254223
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511254223

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511254223
Reply with quote  #2

1511254223
Report to moderator
RotoX
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
November 05, 2013, 06:23:28 PM
 #22

It's not about the instructions, it seems it just can't connect to the server.
My net connection is o.k. and ports are opened cause I can easilly connect to the same pool with other miners...
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!