Bitcoin Forum
February 18, 2020, 10:12:46 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Bitcointalk Login Captcha  (Read 156 times)
goinmerry
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1031



View Profile
April 03, 2018, 04:21:58 PM
 #1

Since no thread was created here with the same problem, maybe the problem is on my side so I need some opinion/s regarding this. (Will locked the thread after getting enough response).

I think less than 2 hours ago (around 2-3pm forum time), Im having a difficulty breaching the login captcha although the inputs was correct. It most occurs on the PICK ALL IMAGES option (damn that traffic signs lol). There is also a problem on the option of SELECTING ALL IMAGES UNTIL NO ONE SHOWS because the image is so slow when reloading. I think I managed to get in after 15 tries.

Internet connection = Fine
Cleaning browser data = Done

smartmixer.io▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
.Make your Cryptos untraceable!.
(( ███████ ((    TELEGRAM    )) ███████ ))
▄▄███████▄▄
▄███████▀███████▄
▄███▀▀▀ ▄▄▄ ▀▀▀███▄
▄███ ▄▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▄ ███▄
████ █  ▄   ▄█ █ ████
████▌▐▌ ▀█▄█▀ ▐▌▐████
▀████ ▀▄  ▀  ▄▀ ████▀
▀████▄ ▀▄▄▄▀ ▄████▀
▀█████▄▄ ▄▄█████▀
▀▀███████▀▀
.
NO LOGS
▄▄███████▄▄
▄██████▀▀▀██████▄
▄█████▀ ▄▄▄ ▀█████▄
▄██████ ▀   █ ██████▄
███████   █▀  ███████
████████▄ ▄ ▄████████
▀████▀         ▀████▀
▀███   ▄   ▄   ███▀
▀███████████████▀
▀▀███████▀▀
.
NO SIGN-UP
▄▄███████▄▄
▄███████████████▄
▄███████▀   ▀█████▄
▄████▀  ▀      █████▄
████     ▄▀▄  ▀ ▀████
███    ▄▀▄ ▄▀▄    ███
▀███▄▄  ▀█ █▀   ▄███▀
▀████████ ████████▀
▀███████████████▀
▀▀███████▀▀
.

70% COMSN
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
MIX NOW!
.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1582020766
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1582020766

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1582020766
Reply with quote  #2

1582020766
Report to moderator
1582020766
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1582020766

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1582020766
Reply with quote  #2

1582020766
Report to moderator
Alone055
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 174


View Profile
April 03, 2018, 04:31:52 PM
Merited by goinmerry (1)
 #2

I just logged out and logged in again to try if there is any problems with the captcha, and I didn't face any.
There must have been connection problems from your side and (maybe) you didn't realize it at that moment, or maybe the recaptcha server wasn't responding well at your time of logging in.
I am 2M th user
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 2


View Profile
April 03, 2018, 04:52:53 PM
Merited by Vod (1), goinmerry (1)
 #3

I created my account today and faced no problem during registration page's captcha.
Then while logging too I didn't face any problems.

Btw, I have observed that if you have logged into your gmail account on the browser, then the re-captcha automatically gets ticked instead of selecting those annoying traffic signals.
jackg
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1542


https://bit.ly/387FXHi ← lightning theory


View Profile
April 03, 2018, 05:02:36 PM
Merited by goinmerry (1)
 #4

Since no thread was created here with the same problem, maybe the problem is on my side so I need some opinion/s regarding this. (Will locked the thread after getting enough response).

I think less than 2 hours ago (around 2-3pm forum time), Im having a difficulty breaching the login captcha although the inputs was correct. It most occurs on the PICK ALL IMAGES option (damn that traffic signs lol). There is also a problem on the option of SELECTING ALL IMAGES UNTIL NO ONE SHOWS because the image is so slow when reloading. I think I managed to get in after 15 tries.

Internet connection = Fine
Cleaning browser data = Done

Are you using a VPN or going from your own ISP?

If it's from your own ISP, you might want to request a new IP address from them as your old one might have been blacklisted or something that causes the issue.
Also, what's your internet speed (on speedtest.net). Usually if it's about 5mb/s download, you'll have an issue with the captcha going slowly.

harizen
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 1272


WOLF.BET - Provably Fair Dice Game


View Profile
April 03, 2018, 05:12:42 PM
Merited by goinmerry (1)
 #5

Since no thread was created here with the same problem, maybe the problem is on my side so I need some opinion/s regarding this. (Will locked the thread after getting enough response).

I think less than 2 hours ago (around 2-3pm forum time), Im having a difficulty breaching the login captcha although the inputs was correct. It most occurs on the PICK ALL IMAGES option (damn that traffic signs lol). There is also a problem on the option of SELECTING ALL IMAGES UNTIL NO ONE SHOWS because the image is so slow when reloading. I think I managed to get in after 15 tries.

Internet connection = Fine
Cleaning browser data = Done

"damn that traffic signs" lol. Cheesy

I know what you feel as it happened to me I think last month when I logged my bitcointalk account to my cousin's house so basically different ISP from what it's used to be. And even you click the correct inputs still they're giving you an error. And then when I changed it to the Select All Images etc. like you are saying, the boxes are slowly loading the content so it takes time.

With those Pick All Images , I able to pass it by clicking less signs boards. Yes it will work.
With those Select All Images until no one left, well no choice but to wait.

I think you just faced the recaptcha problem server thing at the time you logged in (as mentioned above at one of the replies) and yes ISP might played a role there. No worries, it doesn't happened regularly.

.WOLF.BET.▄███████████▄
███████    ████████████▄
███████    ███████   ▀██
██████████████████    ██
██    ██████████████████
██    ███████    ███████
█████████████    ███████
███████    █████████████
███████    ███████    ██
██████████████████   ▄██
██        ▀███████████▀
██
██

█████
  ███
  ███
  ███
  ███
  ███
  ███
  ███
  ███
  ███
  ███
█████


goinmerry
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1031



View Profile
April 03, 2018, 05:14:24 PM
Merited by harizen (1)
 #6

Thanks for the response.

I also believed that maybe that was a captcha server issue + ISP during the time I logged because at these time, the login was smooth now and no more annoying errors on captcha.

Hoped this thread served as reference to others.

Will locked the thread later on.

smartmixer.io▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
.Make your Cryptos untraceable!.
(( ███████ ((    TELEGRAM    )) ███████ ))
▄▄███████▄▄
▄███████▀███████▄
▄███▀▀▀ ▄▄▄ ▀▀▀███▄
▄███ ▄▀▀▀   ▀▀▀▄ ███▄
████ █  ▄   ▄█ █ ████
████▌▐▌ ▀█▄█▀ ▐▌▐████
▀████ ▀▄  ▀  ▄▀ ████▀
▀████▄ ▀▄▄▄▀ ▄████▀
▀█████▄▄ ▄▄█████▀
▀▀███████▀▀
.
NO LOGS
▄▄███████▄▄
▄██████▀▀▀██████▄
▄█████▀ ▄▄▄ ▀█████▄
▄██████ ▀   █ ██████▄
███████   █▀  ███████
████████▄ ▄ ▄████████
▀████▀         ▀████▀
▀███   ▄   ▄   ███▀
▀███████████████▀
▀▀███████▀▀
.
NO SIGN-UP
▄▄███████▄▄
▄███████████████▄
▄███████▀   ▀█████▄
▄████▀  ▀      █████▄
████     ▄▀▄  ▀ ▀████
███    ▄▀▄ ▄▀▄    ███
▀███▄▄  ▀█ █▀   ▄███▀
▀████████ ████████▀
▀███████████████▀
▀▀███████▀▀
.

70% COMSN
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
MIX NOW!
.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
▄  ▄  ▄  ▄  ▄

▀  ▀  ▀  ▀  ▀
Free1bitco.in
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 500


Lifestyle & Wellness Platform


View Profile WWW
April 03, 2018, 06:14:14 PM
 #7

Thanks for the response.

I also believed that maybe that was a captcha server issue + ISP during the time I logged because at these time, the login was smooth now and no more annoying errors on captcha.

Hoped this thread served as reference to others.

Will locked the thread later on.
yes it may be so. if you have trouble getting into the captcha server, there are two possible errors
the first is a network that is less setabil or internet speed is not normal. making it difficult to enter the captcha server
the second error is an internal error on the captcha server. if it's normal you will usually go to the server
and this is exactly what you say


                  ▄▌▀
               ▄█▀
             ▄█▀       ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
          ▄███▀      ████████████
         ████      ███████████████▄
       █████      █████████████████
       ████████      █████████████████
      █████████      ████████████████
      ███████████▄      ▀█████████████
      ███████████████▄     ▀██████████
      ███████████████▄     ████████
       ▀█████████████████      ███████
        ▐███████████████▌     ████
          ▀█████████████      ▐███
             ▀█████████       ██
                             ▄█
                          ▄▄▀
SHENG.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!