Bitcoin Forum
June 28, 2024, 10:51:36 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Noobie Post here :-)  (Read 860 times)
iiWii (OP)

Activity: 8
Merit: 0

View Profile
November 17, 2013, 05:26:36 PM

Hello everyone this is my first post, one of a few that I will have to get out the way, I was mining about a year ago but then I stopped for a while (which was a mistake) and now I'm back. I have some tech issues now that I cant figure out. I will mention the tech issue in a proper post later on. This post is my introduction to this forum.
:-)
kwasime

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

View Profile
January 03, 2014, 11:49:02 AM

i am also a newb when it comes to mining i havent done any before plus i neever did programming and i have been reading on forum following tutorial on how to set the softwares up but i havent had any luck yet.....does that mean without the basic knowlege of programing i wouldnt be able to mine....cos setting up the software are quiet technical....i will really appreciate it if someone will give a comprehensive tutorial on how to do it from the scratch cos i am dying to mine some coins......will always donate to that persons address if i am able to mine with any coin i mine....thanks very much
6Fallen

Activity: 28

View Profile
January 03, 2014, 11:57:05 AM

Hello welcome everyone this is not my first post
BigRidg7

Activity: 154
Merit: 100

View Profile
January 03, 2014, 12:09:34 PM