Bitcoin Forum
April 26, 2024, 07:03:55 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [Statistic] Bounty Work. Can Road to 1000$/ Month?  (Read 232 times)
Cold_Zero (OP)

Activity: 154
Merit: 0

View Profile
April 24, 2018, 01:55:12 AM

Anythere working fulltime?
How many bounty you manager?
What is total income you earned from the bounty? And What is the average monthly income?

I am a newbie in Bounty Campagin. I working as part time on bounty work (i joined 10 bounty campaign).

One of them ended and distributed the coin. Total income i get aroud 100$ for this campaign (i Join for one week only). Other campaign still continue.

I am trying to get 1000$/ month from bounty. Do you think we can do it? Huh

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Ken_1102

Activity: 112

View Profile
April 24, 2018, 02:49:53 AM

Yes, my friend leave his job to join Bounty Campaign. He told me he can earn around 1000-2000 monthly  Grin.
I am trying in bounty too. Hope we can reach it
xcbjsuw

Activity: 420
Merit: 11

View Profile
April 24, 2018, 03:34:37 AM

If you're working on media campaigns like creating videos and uploading them to youtube, or creating articles in Medium or Steemit. or you have your own blog.
You can earn $ 1000 more than bounty campaigns in one work.
SummerBliss

Activity: 910
Merit: 254

View Profile
April 24, 2018, 05:23:25 AM