Bitcoin Forum
December 17, 2017, 03:04:25 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Overclock USB ASIC MINER  (Read 652 times)
RBCastro
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106


View Profile
November 27, 2013, 07:08:38 PM
 #1

Is it possible to overclock USB ASIC MINER?

If yes, how can I do it?


Thanks.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513523065
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513523065

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513523065
Reply with quote  #2

1513523065
Report to moderator
1513523065
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513523065

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513523065
Reply with quote  #2

1513523065
Report to moderator
HellDiverUK
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658



View Profile
November 27, 2013, 07:32:26 PM
 #2

Yes, it is.

You have to change the clock crystal.  There's a thread on the subject here somewhere...

| 
 
50
| 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
| 
 
$1,5 M
|


        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
DPoS
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
November 29, 2013, 07:49:28 AM
 #3

Yes, it is.

You have to change the clock crystal.  There's a thread on the subject here somewhere...

how much do you get out of them??  I have 16 hashing on the side for around 5.5Gh

~~BTC~~GAMBIT~~BTC~~Play Boardgames for Bitcoins!!~~BTC~~GAMBIT~~BTC~~ Something I say help? Donate BTC! 1KN1K1xStzsgfYxdArSX4PEjFfcLEuYhid
fhh
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204



View Profile
November 29, 2013, 08:44:19 AM
 #4

30% more

Deutsche Bitcoinbörse: https://www.bitcoin.de/r/yyfrkv
das passende Konto gibts bei der fidor Bank https://banking.fidor.de/registrierung?ibid=43076568
sidehack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540

Curmudgeonly hardware guy


View Profile
November 29, 2013, 08:53:38 AM
 #5

If you're asking about USB Block Erupters from ASICMiner,

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=241652.0

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!