Bitcoin Forum
December 19, 2018, 08:31:53 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: MaxMiner Real or Fake ?  (Read 1146 times)
idev
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1006
Merit: 1002


View Profile
November 28, 2013, 12:57:29 AM
 #1

Anyone heard of this before  Huh

http://www.hubculture.com/groups/hubnews/news/657/
http://www.hubculture.com/store/online/view/861/

Real or fake ?
1545208313
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1545208313

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1545208313
Reply with quote  #2

1545208313
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1545208313
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1545208313

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1545208313
Reply with quote  #2

1545208313
Report to moderator
1545208313
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1545208313

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1545208313
Reply with quote  #2

1545208313
Report to moderator
tacoman71
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 323
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 28, 2013, 03:35:07 AM
 #2

This is very sketchy. It says it can mine both scrypt and SHA-256 simultaneously, which is impossible if they utilize the same chips.

Feeling generous? Like my post? Leave a tip at BTC: 1NZJ8cceqEiKDZGAJged2vNGCyfFMUEYPt
JohnyBigs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 28, 2013, 05:09:18 AM
 #3

This is very sketchy. It says it can mine both scrypt and SHA-256 simultaneously, which is impossible if they utilize the same chips.

it's not impossible it just sucks 1.2gh and 75kh/sec = lol
tacoman71
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 323
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 28, 2013, 10:04:39 PM
 #4

This is very sketchy. It says it can mine both scrypt and SHA-256 simultaneously, which is impossible if they utilize the same chips.

it's not impossible it just sucks 1.2gh and 75kh/sec = lol
If they use ASIC or FPGA chips it's impossible.

Feeling generous? Like my post? Leave a tip at BTC: 1NZJ8cceqEiKDZGAJged2vNGCyfFMUEYPt
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!