Bitcoin Forum
November 22, 2017, 03:18:36 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Only Ufasoft Miner works  (Read 457 times)
bak3donh1gh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19


View Profile
August 07, 2011, 05:03:00 PM
 #1

For some reason only ufasoft cpu miner works using guiminer. All the other miners get stuck on connecting...
ive gota a 6970 with opencl installed. Tried with many combinations of Cat drivers and App sdk.
Please help thx

Sharecoin: SQapxnvnCZUkEUV6E9xwXXhsP6pHZEpVyX
1511363916
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511363916

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511363916
Reply with quote  #2

1511363916
Report to moderator
1511363916
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511363916

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511363916
Reply with quote  #2

1511363916
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511363916
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511363916

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511363916
Reply with quote  #2

1511363916
Report to moderator
phr33
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 225


View Profile
August 07, 2011, 06:29:35 PM
 #2

I had the same problem when I tried on a system without a proper openCL framework. My guess is that there's something wrong there.
Try removing all drivers and SDK and do a fresh install. It might help.

Good luck!

My BTC input: 1GAtPwoTGPQ35y9QugJueum5GzaEzLYjiQ
My GPG ID: B0CCFD4A
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!