Bitcoin Forum
January 16, 2017, 10:19:05 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.2  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Local Testnet  (Read 796 times)
desai
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
August 11, 2011, 02:33:07 PM
 #1

Is there a way to run a testnet locally? How would you make the block sizes smaller so that I can generate them quickly for simulation purposes?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1484605145
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1484605145

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1484605145
Reply with quote  #2

1484605145
Report to moderator
1484605145
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1484605145

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1484605145
Reply with quote  #2

1484605145
Report to moderator
1484605145
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1484605145

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1484605145
Reply with quote  #2

1484605145
Report to moderator
Stephen Gornick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2030



View Profile
August 12, 2011, 12:06:07 PM
 #2

Is there a way to run a testnet locally? How would you make the block sizes smaller so that I can generate them quickly for simulation purposes?

 - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4483.0

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!