Bitcoin Forum
June 22, 2018, 02:16:13 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Flags and receiving bitcoins  (Read 869 times)
rot
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 16, 2011, 03:24:35 PM
 #1

Just started mining last night with my dual 6990's. Wonder what should i put in for flags in guiminer i have this right now but not sure if its right "(-k phatk VECTORS BFI_INT AGGRESSION=7 WORKSIZE=128)"
Im getting about 350 stock.

Then how long does it take to receive the bitcoins? i'm using deepbit and requested a payout and it still hasnt shown up yet.
1529676973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529676973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529676973
Reply with quote  #2

1529676973
Report to moderator
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529676973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529676973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529676973
Reply with quote  #2

1529676973
Report to moderator
SomeoneWeird
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 16, 2011, 04:22:57 PM
 #2

Just started mining last night with my dual 6990's. Wonder what should i put in for flags in guiminer i have this right now but not sure if its right "(-k phatk VECTORS BFI_INT AGGRESSION=7 WORKSIZE=128)"
Im getting about 350 stock.

Then how long does it take to receive the bitcoins? i'm using deepbit and requested a payout and it still hasnt shown up yet.

Use WORKSIZE=256, you also have to start 4 of these, one on device 0 through 3
rot
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 16, 2011, 04:40:11 PM
 #3

alright ill use 256 and i meant 350 per gpu. And is there something else you need to do for receiving coins i know i have already downloaded the chain yet i haven't received anything yet and its been a good 10 hrs.
gochk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 136
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 16, 2011, 04:45:50 PM
 #4

You can check using your address at http://blockexplorer.com/
SomeoneWeird
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 500


View Profile
August 16, 2011, 05:03:12 PM
 #5

alright ill use 256 and i meant 350 per gpu. And is there something else you need to do for receiving coins i know i have already downloaded the chain yet i haven't received anything yet and its been a good 10 hrs.

You should be getting alot more than 350 with a 6990, you sure your running 4 instances?
rot
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 19, 2011, 03:35:05 AM
 #6

yes i am there is 2 gpus per card so 350x4= 1400. and its been 2 days yet havent received anything what am i doing wrong?
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!