Bitcoin Forum
September 24, 2018, 01:00:52 PM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: plz help i cant register in BITMAIN  (Read 66 times)
hack4love
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 158
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 15, 2018, 02:35:51 AM
 #1

simpel account i want to buy something in ther shity site


i have old account every time  i try to sign in he give me this shit

https://image.ibb.co/c00fiy/MV5_BZWNm_ODRm_OTAt_YTJh_Yi00_Njll_LTg3_MTkt_NTBm_ZDZi_Nj_Jj_ZWVj_Xk_Ey_Xk_Fqc_Gde_QXVy_NTc1_NTQx_ODI_V1_UX182_CR0_0_182_268_AL.jpg


i change the password and the  same again  he return me to the same page  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

i cant sign up in there site





1537794052
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537794052

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537794052
Reply with quote  #2

1537794052
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1537794052
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537794052

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537794052
Reply with quote  #2

1537794052
Report to moderator
1537794052
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537794052

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537794052
Reply with quote  #2

1537794052
Report to moderator
1537794052
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537794052

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537794052
Reply with quote  #2

1537794052
Report to moderator
nc50lc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 136


∙Self-proclaimed-Genius ㊙️


View Profile WWW
May 15, 2018, 05:39:16 AM
 #2

Are you sure that it was Bitmain's site? The URL must be Bitmain.com, no other alliterations.
Things like a fake site to phish accounts are not too uncommon especially crypto/bitcoin-related sites like bitmain.

If it's not, go to the official site and change your password immediately.

P.S.: Their site is not actually shitty, what's shitty are their ASICs' quality, mostly the last batches.

(っ◕‿◕)っ Newbies and Newbies at heart! Remember to Lock your Thread(s) after receiving enough replies/sufficient answers. 
FEELING GENEROUS?: 39EKeFj43inkH6Ctkosh9E7oskx3tvhSXi ∙ Do not buy non-mainstream ASICs at second-batch and onwards, you know the risk!
hack4love
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 158
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 15, 2018, 07:45:52 PM
 #3

Are you sure that it was Bitmain's site? The URL must be Bitmain.com, no other alliterations.
Things like a fake site to phish accounts are not too uncommon especially crypto/bitcoin-related sites like bitmain.

If it's not, go to the official site and change your password immediately.

P.S.: Their site is not actually shitty, what's shitty are their ASICs' quality, mostly the last batches.


realy i want buy t9+ 10.5 th


what do you think
milewilda
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1009



View Profile
May 15, 2018, 09:26:57 PM
 #4

Are you sure that it was Bitmain's site? The URL must be Bitmain.com, no other alliterations.
Things like a fake site to phish accounts are not too uncommon especially crypto/bitcoin-related sites like bitmain.

If it's not, go to the official site and change your password immediately.

P.S.: Their site is not actually shitty, what's shitty are their ASICs' quality, mostly the last batches.


realy i want buy t9+ 10.5 th


what do you think
its up to your choice since its your money after all, if you do like to buy up either t9 or s9 its up to your choice but comparing on to their hashes i do still see similarity. I dont know whats the difference between them.
I have no problems when accessing this shop url: https://shop.bitmain.com/antminer_t9_asic_bitcoin_miner.htm .Seems like this is a browser problem after all.

.BitDice.               ▄▄███▄▄
           ▄▄██▀▀ ▄ ▀▀██▄▄
      ▄▄█ ▀▀  ▄▄█████▄▄  ▀▀ █▄▄
  ▄▄██▀▀     ▀▀ █████ ▀▀     ▀▀██▄▄
██▀▀ ▄▄██▀      ▀███▀      ▀██▄▄ ▀▀██
██  ████▄▄       ███       ▄▄████  ██
██  █▀▀████▄▄  ▄█████▄  ▄▄████▀▀█  ██
██  ▀     ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀     ▀  ██
             ███████████
██  ▄     ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄     ▄  ██
██  █▄▄████▀▀  ▀█████▀  ▀▀████▄▄█  ██
██  ████▀▀       ███       ▀▀████  ██
██▄▄ ▀▀██▄      ▄███▄      ▄██▀▀ ▄▄██
  ▀▀██▄▄     ▄▄ █████ ▄▄     ▄▄██▀▀
      ▀▀█ ▄▄  ▀▀█████▀▀  ▄▄ █▀▀
           ▀▀██▄▄ ▀ ▄▄██▀▀
               ▀▀███▀▀
        ▄▄███████▄▄
     ▄███████████████▄
    ████▀▀       ▀▀████
   ████▀           ▀████
   ████             ████
   ████ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████▄                 ▄████
████████▄▄▄     ▄▄▄████████
  ▀▀▀█████████████████▀▀▀
        ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀
▄▄████████████████████████████████▄▄
██████████████████████████████████████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████                   ▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
██████████████████▀▀███ ██          ██
 ████████████████▄  ▄██ ██          ██
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ██          ██
             ██████████ ██          ██
           ▄███████████ ██████▀▀██████
          █████████████  ▀████▄▄████▀
[/]
hack4love
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 158
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 16, 2018, 12:17:33 AM
 #5

Are you sure that it was Bitmain's site? The URL must be Bitmain.com, no other alliterations.
Things like a fake site to phish accounts are not too uncommon especially crypto/bitcoin-related sites like bitmain.

If it's not, go to the official site and change your password immediately.

P.S.: Their site is not actually shitty, what's shitty are their ASICs' quality, mostly the last batches.


realy i want buy t9+ 10.5 th


what do you think
its up to your choice since its your money after all, if you do like to buy up either t9 or s9 its up to your choice but comparing on to their hashes i do still see similarity. I dont know whats the difference between them.
I have no problems when accessing this shop url: https://shop.bitmain.com/antminer_t9_asic_bitcoin_miner.htm .Seems like this is a browser problem after all.


yah i think its browser problem i use google chrome  i download opera same problem


i send mail to them and the page they send me to rest the password

look like this


box to my number and box to something called code

as the say i put my number get the code i put it and nothing come to me
leowonderful
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1022



View Profile
May 16, 2018, 12:23:09 AM
 #6

It might be an issue related to your internet speed- when I try to go onto sites with 3G or 4G, for example, with a slow connection speed, sites load just like what you just posted here. Does the shop site load in a skeleton like what you just posted to us, or does it work fine? How about other sites (and list your download speeds)?

It could also be that an element in the page is broken and it's messing the whole webpage up. I wouldn't be surprised if it's just that and Bitmain just hasn't kept the page maintained in a while.

.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
hack4love
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 158
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 16, 2018, 12:33:00 AM
 #7

https://www.bitmain.com/  take along time to open and it it looks not complete no pics


but https://shop.bitmain.com/product/main?locale=en


open just fine

maybe its internet problem

hack4love
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 158
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 16, 2018, 12:35:36 AM
 #8

https://preview.ibb.co/bSd6ad/MV5_BZWNm_ODRm_OTAt_YTJh_Yi00_Njll_LTg3_MTkt_NTBm_ZDZi_Nj_Jj_ZWVj_Xk_Ey_Xk_Fqc_Gde_QXVy_NTc1_NTQx_ODI_V1_UX182_CR0_0_182_268_AL.jpg


the main page
leowonderful
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1022



View Profile
May 16, 2018, 12:50:10 AM
 #9

The no pictures part makes me think that it's definitely an internet-related issue on your part, although I can't imagine that a simple security reminders page is all that difficult to load. Knowing your approximate internet speed (56kb, 1Mbps 1Gbps etc) would help us pinpoint the issue further. If it's speed-related I don't think there's much we can do here. I don't think Bitmain offers a low-bandwidth version of their site.

.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
cissrawk
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 365


Need video promotion? https://goo.gl/QN55ZH


View Profile WWW
May 16, 2018, 02:04:06 AM
 #10

Try clear your cache and cookies. If possible, try reset your browser setting or your internet setting.
Did you already try open it in your phone?

███▄                 ▄███           ▄▄███▀▀█▄▄                   ▄▄█████▄▄           ███▄               ███    ▀██▄             ▄██▀
█████               ▄████       ▄▄████▄█ ██ ████▄▄           ▄▄████▀▀▀▀▀████▄▄       █████              ███      ███           ███
██████             ██████      ▀▀██▄█████▄▄███▄█▀▀▀         ███▀▀         ▀▀███      ███▀██▄            ███       ▀██▄       ▄██▀
███▀███▄         ▄██▀ ███     ███▄▀███▀████████ ████       ███               ███     ███  ███           ███         ███     ███
███  ▀███       ███▀  ███    █████ █████████  █▄▀▀▀▄█     ███                 ███    ███   ▀██▄         ███          ▀██▄ ▄██▀
███    ███▄   ▄███    ███   ▀████▀▄██████▀█████████▀██   ███                   ███   ███     ███        ███            ▀███▀
███     ▀███▄███▀     ███   █▄▄▄▄███  ████████▀███████   ███                   ███   ███      ▀██▄      ███            █████
███       █████       ███   ██▀██████████▀████████████   ███                   ███   ███        ███     ███           ██▀ ▀██
███        ▀█▀        ███    ███████▀████████▀▀▀███▄█     ███                 ███    ███         ▀██▄   ███         ▄██▀   ▀██▄
███                   ███
     █  █▀█████████ ███ ███       ███               ███     ███           ███  ███        ██▀       ▀██
███                   ███
      █████▀▄▄▀█▄██▄▀▀▀▄██         ███▄▄         ▄▄███      ███            ▀██▄███      ▄██▀         ▀██▄
███                   ███
       ▀▀██▄▀▀▄███▀████▀▀           ▀▀████▄▄▄▄▄████▀▀       ███              █████     ███             ███
███                   ███
           ▀▀██████▀▀                   ▀▀█████▀▀           ███               ▀███   ▄██▀               ▀██▄
.
.TRADE, EARN & OWN THE EXCHANGE
████   WHITEPAPER    FACEBOOK    TWITTER    LINKEDIN    TELEGRAM    CRUNCHBASE   ████
|FREETRADING &
ICO LISTING
|SUPERIORTO NASDAQ
AND LSE
|US$ 29MRAISED IN
2 WEEKS
|
[]
nc50lc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 136


∙Self-proclaimed-Genius ㊙️


View Profile WWW
May 16, 2018, 03:42:22 AM
 #11

the main page
It looks like the browser's fault.
The CSS style wasn't loaded after the HTTP script, the javascript was not initiated either.
Failed registration/fill-up forms can be blamed to javascript errors.

That usually happens when the browser doesn't support Javascript,  CSS scripts and javascript (ex. Mobile browsers, Opera Mini/ I said javascript 4times/ no I didn't).
Or it was disabled in the browser's settings.
Slow internet connection can lead to the same error too.

(っ◕‿◕)っ Newbies and Newbies at heart! Remember to Lock your Thread(s) after receiving enough replies/sufficient answers. 
FEELING GENEROUS?: 39EKeFj43inkH6Ctkosh9E7oskx3tvhSXi ∙ Do not buy non-mainstream ASICs at second-batch and onwards, you know the risk!
pinkflower
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 259


★Nitrogensports.eu★


View Profile
May 16, 2018, 04:29:01 AM
 #12

Are you sure that it was Bitmain's site? The URL must be Bitmain.com, no other alliterations.
Things like a fake site to phish accounts are not too uncommon especially crypto/bitcoin-related sites like bitmain.

If it's not, go to the official site and change your password immediately.

P.S.: Their site is not actually shitty, what's shitty are their ASICs' quality, mostly the last batches.

You should also make sure that you didnt use the same password and email address in your other accounts lol.

Some newbies make that same mistake over and over irregardless of the warnings given to them.



           █████████████████     ████████
          █████████████████     ████████
         █████████████████     ████████
        █████████████████     ████████
       ████████              ████████
      ████████              ████████
     ████████     ███████  ████████     ████████
    ████████     █████████████████     ████████
   ████████     █████████████████     ████████
  ████████     █████████████████     ████████
 ████████     █████████████████     ████████
████████     ████████  ███████     ████████
            ████████              ████████
           ████████              ████████
          ████████     █████████████████
         ████████     █████████████████
        ████████     █████████████████
       ████████     █████████████████
▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
▬▬ THE LARGEST & MOST TRUSTED ▬▬
.BITCOIN SPORTSBOOK
   ▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
             ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄
     ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀        ▀▄▄▄▄          
▄▀▀▀▀                 █   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
█                    ▀▄          █
 █   ▀▌     ██▄        █          █        
 ▀▄        ▐████▄       █        █
  █        ███████▄     ▀▄       █
   █      ▐████▄█████████████████████▄
   ▀▄     ███████▀                  ▀██
    █      ▀█████    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
     █       ▀███   ████      ████   ██
     ▀▄        ██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
      █        ██        ▄██▄        ██
       █       ██        ▀██▀        ██
       ▀▄      ██    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
        █      ██   ████      ████   ██
         █▄▄▄▄▀██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
               ██▄                  ▄██
                ▀████████████████████▀



    CASINO    DICE    POKER  
     ▬▬  24 hour Customer Support  ▬▬   
solarion
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826
Merit: 513



View Profile
May 17, 2018, 05:03:56 PM
 #13

I see that you need to find the you are unable to login after the registration has been done as well. Please click forget password and use the below link to find how to change the password on Bitmain site.
https://account.bitmain.com/passwords/new

Then it will work for you bro.
If you have issue on registration. Try first to clear the cache and cookies before registration then you need to do confirm that you are not using the same password mate.

        ▄▄███████████▄▄
     ▄██▀▀           ▀▀██▄
   ▄█▀   ▄▄█████████▄▄   ▀█▄
  █▀  ▄███████▌ █▌ █████▄  ▀█
 █▀  ██  ██         ▀█████  ▀█
▐█  ██▀▀█████   ▄▄▄   █████  █▌
█▌ ▐██▄▄████▌  ████   █████▌ ▐█
█  ███  ████        ▄███████  █
█▌ ▐█▀▀████▌   ▄▄▄  ▀██████▌ ▐█
▐█  █▄▄████   ████   ▐█████  █▌
 █▄  ████           ▄█████  ▄█
  █▄  ▀████  ███  ██████▀  ▄█
   ▀█▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄█▀
     ▀██▄▄           ▄▄██▀
        ▀▀███████████▀▀
bitcore.
...The Future Is Now...
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄

        ██
██████
        ██
        ██████
        ██
██████
        ██
        ██████
        ██
██████
                 ▄▄██
 ▄██████████████████████▄
█▀         ▄▄██▀▀   ██  ▀█
█▄     ▄▄██▀▀        ██  █
█▀█████████████████████████▄
█                          ▀█
█                           █
█              ▄████▄       █
█             ██▀  ▀██      █
█            ▐█▌    ▐████████
█             ██▄  ▄██      █
█              ▀████▀       █
█                           █
█▄                         ▄█
 ▀█████████████████████████▀
.
iOs
Android

        ██
        ██████
        ██
██████
        ██
        ██████
        ██
██████
        ██
        ██████


     ▄▄█████████▄▄
   ▄███▀▀     ▀▀███▄
  ███             ███
 ███               ███
▐██   ▐█▄   ▄███▄   ██▌
██▌    ███▄██████▀  ▐██
██▌    ▐████████    ▐██
▐██     ▐██████     ██▌
 ███   ▀█████▀     ███
  ███             ███
   ▀███▄▄     ▄▄███▀
     ▀▀█████████▀▀


     ▄▄█████████▄▄
   ▄███▀▀     ▀▀███▄
  ███             ███
 ███       ▄███    ███
▐██       █████     ██▌
██▌       ███       ▐██
██▌     ███████     ▐██
▐██       ███       ██▌
 ███      ███      ███
  ███             ███
   ▀███▄▄     ▄▄███▀
     ▀▀█████████▀▀


     ▄▄█████████▄▄
   ▄███▀▀     ▀▀███▄
  ███             ███
 ███         ▄▄█▌  ███
▐██      ▄▄█████    ██▌
██▌   ▄████████     ▐██
██▌  ▐████████      ▐██
▐██    ▀▀████       ██▌
 ███     ▀██       ███
  ███             ███
   ▀███▄▄     ▄▄███▀
     ▀▀█████████▀▀
Website
ANN
Block Explorer
Kemarit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1077


View Profile
May 18, 2018, 08:49:17 AM
 #14

I try to access their main site and I don't experience any issues whatsoever.

the main page
It looks like the browser's fault.
The CSS style wasn't loaded after the HTTP script, the javascript was not initiated either.
Failed registration/fill-up forms can be blamed to javascript errors.

That usually happens when the browser doesn't support Javascript,  CSS scripts and javascript (ex. Mobile browsers, Opera Mini).
Or it was disabled in the browser's settings.
Slow internet connection can lead to the same error too.

Looks like the problem is in your end. @nc50lc already give you the possible reasons why you have this sort of problem. I suggest you try other PC/Laptop and try if its loads nicely.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!