Bitcoin Forum
January 18, 2017, 06:05:25 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.2  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Running two different cards  (Read 5392 times)
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 538


View Profile
April 02, 2011, 11:03:38 AM
 #21

I'm wondering if it is possible to mine on pci-e card with a dummy plug and use integrated VGA to handle display, chipset is Intel G31/G33

Bleutrade
600 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1484762725
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1484762725

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1484762725
Reply with quote  #2

1484762725
Report to moderator
1484762725
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1484762725

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1484762725
Reply with quote  #2

1484762725
Report to moderator
1484762725
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1484762725

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1484762725
Reply with quote  #2

1484762725
Report to moderator
Fiyasko
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Okey Dokey Lokey


View Profile
April 02, 2011, 04:10:32 PM
 #22

I dont see why not

http://bitcoin-otc.com/viewratingdetail.php?nick=DingoRabiit&sign=ANY&type=RECV <-My Ratings
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=857670.0 GAWminers and associated things are not to be trusted, Especially the "mineral" exchange
nphard
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 67


View Profile
April 02, 2011, 04:46:28 PM
 #23


Thanks a lot for this link, exactly what I needed.
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!