Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2016, 08:24:08 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Running two different cards  (Read 5326 times)
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 534


View Profile
April 02, 2011, 11:03:38 AM
 #21

I'm wondering if it is possible to mine on pci-e card with a dummy plug and use integrated VGA to handle display, chipset is Intel G31/G33

Bleutrade
600 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
1481444649
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481444649

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481444649
Reply with quote  #2

1481444649
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481444649
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481444649

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481444649
Reply with quote  #2

1481444649
Report to moderator
1481444649
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481444649

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481444649
Reply with quote  #2

1481444649
Report to moderator
Fiyasko
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Okey Dokey Lokey


View Profile
April 02, 2011, 04:10:32 PM
 #22

I dont see why not

http://bitcoin-otc.com/viewratingdetail.php?nick=DingoRabiit&sign=ANY&type=RECV <-My Ratings
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=857670.0 GAWminers and associated things are not to be trusted, Especially the "mineral" exchange
nphard
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 67


View Profile
April 02, 2011, 04:46:28 PM
 #23


Thanks a lot for this link, exactly what I needed.
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!