Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2016, 02:20:13 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Q: mbo to host 3x 5830s  (Read 1325 times)
ajareselde
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414


✔ Need a manager !? https://goo.gl/S51oFc


View Profile
August 28, 2011, 10:48:36 AM
 #1

Can i get some recomendation for mbo to host 3x 5830s.
Sure i would like it to be both cheap and good if possible.

another thing, i have lc power green giant psu 650w, can that psu run 2x5830 ?
i intend to buy 3rd 5830 later with 1 more psu, but am worried about max load of my psu.

cheers

.BitDice.               ▄▄███▄▄
           ▄▄██▀▀ ▄ ▀▀██▄▄
      ▄▄█ ▀▀  ▄▄█████▄▄  ▀▀ █▄▄
  ▄▄██▀▀     ▀▀ █████ ▀▀     ▀▀██▄▄
██▀▀ ▄▄██▀      ▀███▀      ▀██▄▄ ▀▀██
██  ████▄▄       ███       ▄▄████  ██
██  █▀▀████▄▄  ▄█████▄  ▄▄████▀▀█  ██
██  ▀     ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀     ▀  ██
             ███████████
██  ▄     ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄     ▄  ██
██  █▄▄████▀▀  ▀█████▀  ▀▀████▄▄█  ██
██  ████▀▀       ███       ▀▀████  ██
██▄▄ ▀▀██▄      ▄███▄      ▄██▀▀ ▄▄██
  ▀▀██▄▄     ▄▄ █████ ▄▄     ▄▄██▀▀
      ▀▀█ ▄▄  ▀▀█████▀▀  ▄▄ █▀▀
           ▀▀██▄▄ ▀ ▄▄██▀▀
               ▀▀███▀▀
        ▄▄███████▄▄
     ▄███████████████▄
    ████▀▀       ▀▀████
   ████▀           ▀████
   ████             ████
   ████ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████▄                 ▄████
████████▄▄▄     ▄▄▄████████
  ▀▀▀█████████████████▀▀▀
        ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀
▄▄████████████████████████████████▄▄
██████████████████████████████████████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████                   ▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
██████████████████▀▀███ ██          ██
 ████████████████▄  ▄██ ██          ██
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ██          ██
             ██████████ ██          ██
           ▄███████████ ██████▀▀██████
          █████████████  ▀████▄▄████▀
[/]
There are several different types of Bitcoin clients. Hybrid server-assisted clients like Electrum get a lot of their network information from centralized servers, but they also check the server's results using blockchain header data. This is perhaps somewhat more secure than either server-assisted clients or header-only clients.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481466013
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481466013

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481466013
Reply with quote  #2

1481466013
Report to moderator
1481466013
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481466013

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481466013
Reply with quote  #2

1481466013
Report to moderator
rannici
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38


View Profile
August 28, 2011, 11:19:47 AM
 #2

this is the motherboard i've been choosing to use with rigs that have 2-3 cards in them.
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B003IHUSAO

i have 3 5970s in one, spaced out so that they have room to breathe.
breathing room was a concern for me, because i wasn't putting the motherboard into a well-ventilated case,
instead opting to go with open air myopenpc's workbenches.

..not sure if that is overkill for you...

also, i would recommend at least an 800 watt psu from a more reputable brand, like coolermaster or corsair.
.. but i'm not sure about exact wattages to be honest .. you may be able to get by with that.

i know it takes at least 1000 watts to power 3 hd5970s. but that's double the gpus...
BkkCoins
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


firstbits:1MinerQ


View Profile WWW
August 28, 2011, 12:31:34 PM
 #3

My 2x5830 rig is pulling 320W from the wall. I'm sure 3 would only be 480 at most.

The question is whether your PSU is of good enough quality to run under a heavy load. Many run-of-the-mill PSUs are rated for some peak wattage they can never maintain. Often they'll die when pushed 24/7 over 50% of their rating. I'm not familiar with whatever brand you have but I do know that my Corsair CX600 (a fairly cheap unit, $35-60 depending on deals) barely gets warm at 320W, blows coolish air and won't have any problem with an extra card.

And I have an ambient temperature of 30-32 *C.

If you can get away from using a case (requiring putting the cards right on the board) then it opens up a much wider range of lower cost mainboards. Many available in the $60-100 range are fine. But often they don't have all x16 slots and so you would use x1 slots with  x1-x16 extenders and hang the cards. Have a look at the forum post "Pictures of your rigs" for many inspiring ideas.

ajareselde
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414


✔ Need a manager !? https://goo.gl/S51oFc


View Profile
August 28, 2011, 12:44:50 PM
 #4

this is the motherboard i've been choosing to use with rigs that have 2-3 cards in them.
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B003IHUSAO

i have 3 5970s in one, spaced out so that they have room to breathe.
breathing room was a concern for me, because i wasn't putting the motherboard into a well-ventilated case,
instead opting to go with open air myopenpc's workbenches.

..not sure if that is overkill for you...

also, i would recommend at least an 800 watt psu from a more reputable brand, like coolermaster or corsair.
.. but i'm not sure about exact wattages to be honest .. you may be able to get by with that.

i know it takes at least 1000 watts to power 3 hd5970s. but that's double the gpus...

ufff, that mbo is expecive, about 230$ in my country. i had in mind this one,about 90$ :

http://www.links.hr/index.php?naziv=Mati%E8na+plo%E8a+ASROCK+M3A770DE%2C+AMD+770%2FSB710%2C+DDR3%2C+zvuk%2C+S-ATA%2C+RAID%2C+G-LAN%2C+Crossfire%2C+PCI-E%2C+2x+eSATA%2C+ATX%2C+s.+AM3&option=artikl&id_kategorija=05030314&id_artikl=050.303.437

and as far as psu-s concern, this lc power 650w will be only for 2x5830. coz with the 3rd 5830 ill buy 1 more psu.
dunno about 2x psu rigs, but ill bug you guys when i buy them 1st.  Smiley


.BitDice.               ▄▄███▄▄
           ▄▄██▀▀ ▄ ▀▀██▄▄
      ▄▄█ ▀▀  ▄▄█████▄▄  ▀▀ █▄▄
  ▄▄██▀▀     ▀▀ █████ ▀▀     ▀▀██▄▄
██▀▀ ▄▄██▀      ▀███▀      ▀██▄▄ ▀▀██
██  ████▄▄       ███       ▄▄████  ██
██  █▀▀████▄▄  ▄█████▄  ▄▄████▀▀█  ██
██  ▀     ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀     ▀  ██
             ███████████
██  ▄     ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄     ▄  ██
██  █▄▄████▀▀  ▀█████▀  ▀▀████▄▄█  ██
██  ████▀▀       ███       ▀▀████  ██
██▄▄ ▀▀██▄      ▄███▄      ▄██▀▀ ▄▄██
  ▀▀██▄▄     ▄▄ █████ ▄▄     ▄▄██▀▀
      ▀▀█ ▄▄  ▀▀█████▀▀  ▄▄ █▀▀
           ▀▀██▄▄ ▀ ▄▄██▀▀
               ▀▀███▀▀
        ▄▄███████▄▄
     ▄███████████████▄
    ████▀▀       ▀▀████
   ████▀           ▀████
   ████             ████
   ████ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████▄                 ▄████
████████▄▄▄     ▄▄▄████████
  ▀▀▀█████████████████▀▀▀
        ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀
▄▄████████████████████████████████▄▄
██████████████████████████████████████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████                   ▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
██████████████████▀▀███ ██          ██
 ████████████████▄  ▄██ ██          ██
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ██          ██
             ██████████ ██          ██
           ▄███████████ ██████▀▀██████
          █████████████  ▀████▄▄████▀
[/]
BkkCoins
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


firstbits:1MinerQ


View Profile WWW
August 28, 2011, 12:47:03 PM
 #5

I think I've seen reports on here about that mainboard. Just do a search on the model # here and you may turn up useful results.

ajareselde
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414


✔ Need a manager !? https://goo.gl/S51oFc


View Profile
August 28, 2011, 12:47:22 PM
 #6

My 2x5830 rig is pulling 320W from the wall. I'm sure 3 would only be 480 at most.

if thats true, im sure that psu will handle 2x 5830 Smiley


Have a look at the forum post "Pictures of your rigs" for many inspiring ideas.

very nice rigs , but i dont have the option for those dummy plugs, coz ordering it online would cost double the price due to delivery to my country (croatia ...)


.BitDice.               ▄▄███▄▄
           ▄▄██▀▀ ▄ ▀▀██▄▄
      ▄▄█ ▀▀  ▄▄█████▄▄  ▀▀ █▄▄
  ▄▄██▀▀     ▀▀ █████ ▀▀     ▀▀██▄▄
██▀▀ ▄▄██▀      ▀███▀      ▀██▄▄ ▀▀██
██  ████▄▄       ███       ▄▄████  ██
██  █▀▀████▄▄  ▄█████▄  ▄▄████▀▀█  ██
██  ▀     ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀     ▀  ██
             ███████████
██  ▄     ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄     ▄  ██
██  █▄▄████▀▀  ▀█████▀  ▀▀████▄▄█  ██
██  ████▀▀       ███       ▀▀████  ██
██▄▄ ▀▀██▄      ▄███▄      ▄██▀▀ ▄▄██
  ▀▀██▄▄     ▄▄ █████ ▄▄     ▄▄██▀▀
      ▀▀█ ▄▄  ▀▀█████▀▀  ▄▄ █▀▀
           ▀▀██▄▄ ▀ ▄▄██▀▀
               ▀▀███▀▀
        ▄▄███████▄▄
     ▄███████████████▄
    ████▀▀       ▀▀████
   ████▀           ▀████
   ████             ████
   ████ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████▄                 ▄████
████████▄▄▄     ▄▄▄████████
  ▀▀▀█████████████████▀▀▀
        ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀
▄▄████████████████████████████████▄▄
██████████████████████████████████████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████                   ▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
██████████████████▀▀███ ██          ██
 ████████████████▄  ▄██ ██          ██
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ██          ██
             ██████████ ██          ██
           ▄███████████ ██████▀▀██████
          █████████████  ▀████▄▄████▀
[/]
hdfxst
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40


View Profile
August 29, 2011, 12:07:42 AM
 #7

If you're looking for cheap,i have 3 cards running on this board http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16813157226
BkkCoins
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


firstbits:1MinerQ


View Profile WWW
August 29, 2011, 12:20:01 AM
 #8

very nice rigs , but i dont have the option for those dummy plugs, coz ordering it online would cost double the price due to delivery to my country (croatia ...)


If you're talking about the extender cables then you can get them on ebay for around $5 delivered worldwide. I bought some there and they sent them to me in Thailand, and haven't had problems with my 5830s. Here is the seller I got them from:

http://www.ebay.com/itm/PCI-E-express-1X-16X-riser-card-extender-cable-/320717538179?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item4aac414383

Actual "dummy plugs" you can make yourself with resistors. Tutorial here somewhere...

ajareselde
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414


✔ Need a manager !? https://goo.gl/S51oFc


View Profile
August 29, 2011, 10:53:38 AM
 #9

very nice rigs , but i dont have the option for those dummy plugs, coz ordering it online would cost double the price due to delivery to my country (croatia ...)


If you're talking about the extender cables then you can get them on ebay for around $5 delivered worldwide. I bought some there and they sent them to me in Thailand, and haven't had problems with my 5830s. Here is the seller I got them from:

http://www.ebay.com/itm/PCI-E-express-1X-16X-riser-card-extender-cable-/320717538179?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item4aac414383

Actual "dummy plugs" you can make yourself with resistors. Tutorial here somewhere...

Thanks dude, found the tutorial, and im ordering those extender cables soon, thanks for the heads up.

cheers

.BitDice.               ▄▄███▄▄
           ▄▄██▀▀ ▄ ▀▀██▄▄
      ▄▄█ ▀▀  ▄▄█████▄▄  ▀▀ █▄▄
  ▄▄██▀▀     ▀▀ █████ ▀▀     ▀▀██▄▄
██▀▀ ▄▄██▀      ▀███▀      ▀██▄▄ ▀▀██
██  ████▄▄       ███       ▄▄████  ██
██  █▀▀████▄▄  ▄█████▄  ▄▄████▀▀█  ██
██  ▀     ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀     ▀  ██
             ███████████
██  ▄     ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄     ▄  ██
██  █▄▄████▀▀  ▀█████▀  ▀▀████▄▄█  ██
██  ████▀▀       ███       ▀▀████  ██
██▄▄ ▀▀██▄      ▄███▄      ▄██▀▀ ▄▄██
  ▀▀██▄▄     ▄▄ █████ ▄▄     ▄▄██▀▀
      ▀▀█ ▄▄  ▀▀█████▀▀  ▄▄ █▀▀
           ▀▀██▄▄ ▀ ▄▄██▀▀
               ▀▀███▀▀
        ▄▄███████▄▄
     ▄███████████████▄
    ████▀▀       ▀▀████
   ████▀           ▀████
   ████             ████
   ████ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████▄                 ▄████
████████▄▄▄     ▄▄▄████████
  ▀▀▀█████████████████▀▀▀
        ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀
▄▄████████████████████████████████▄▄
██████████████████████████████████████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████                   ▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
██████████████████▀▀███ ██          ██
 ████████████████▄  ▄██ ██          ██
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ██          ██
             ██████████ ██          ██
           ▄███████████ ██████▀▀██████
          █████████████  ▀████▄▄████▀
[/]
ajareselde
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414


✔ Need a manager !? https://goo.gl/S51oFc


View Profile
August 29, 2011, 10:55:12 AM
 #10

If you're looking for cheap,i have 3 cards running on this board http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16813157226

Doesnt that board have only 2x pci-e x16 ?

u hooked 3rd 5830 using some adapter or something ?

im sry , im not that informed about custom builds, sure hope u can xplain.

thanks

.BitDice.               ▄▄███▄▄
           ▄▄██▀▀ ▄ ▀▀██▄▄
      ▄▄█ ▀▀  ▄▄█████▄▄  ▀▀ █▄▄
  ▄▄██▀▀     ▀▀ █████ ▀▀     ▀▀██▄▄
██▀▀ ▄▄██▀      ▀███▀      ▀██▄▄ ▀▀██
██  ████▄▄       ███       ▄▄████  ██
██  █▀▀████▄▄  ▄█████▄  ▄▄████▀▀█  ██
██  ▀     ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀     ▀  ██
             ███████████
██  ▄     ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄     ▄  ██
██  █▄▄████▀▀  ▀█████▀  ▀▀████▄▄█  ██
██  ████▀▀       ███       ▀▀████  ██
██▄▄ ▀▀██▄      ▄███▄      ▄██▀▀ ▄▄██
  ▀▀██▄▄     ▄▄ █████ ▄▄     ▄▄██▀▀
      ▀▀█ ▄▄  ▀▀█████▀▀  ▄▄ █▀▀
           ▀▀██▄▄ ▀ ▄▄██▀▀
               ▀▀███▀▀
        ▄▄███████▄▄
     ▄███████████████▄
    ████▀▀       ▀▀████
   ████▀           ▀████
   ████             ████
   ████ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████▄                 ▄████
████████▄▄▄     ▄▄▄████████
  ▀▀▀█████████████████▀▀▀
        ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀
▄▄████████████████████████████████▄▄
██████████████████████████████████████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████                   ▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
██████████████████▀▀███ ██          ██
 ████████████████▄  ▄██ ██          ██
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ██          ██
             ██████████ ██          ██
           ▄███████████ ██████▀▀██████
          █████████████  ▀████▄▄████▀
[/]
BkkCoins
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


firstbits:1MinerQ


View Profile WWW
August 29, 2011, 11:12:23 AM
 #11

For mining purposes you can use an extender (x1-x16) to plug the GPU card into the x1 slot.

You can also use x16-x16 extenders when you just want to move the cards away for better cooling.

Many mainboards will also work with x1-x16 extenders in the x16 slot, which reduces cabling and allows better airflow, but some boards require the "presence" pins to be connected or the card doesn't get detected. Also some info around the forum on how to do that.

There is even PCI to PCIe adapters that work but they are quite costly and most miners feel money is better spent on another (or better) mainboard rather than using those.

hdfxst
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40


View Profile
August 29, 2011, 06:07:19 PM
 #12

If you're looking for cheap,i have 3 cards running on this board http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16813157226

Doesnt that board have only 2x pci-e x16 ?

u hooked 3rd 5830 using some adapter or something ?

im sry , im not that informed about custom builds, sure hope u can xplain.

thanks

I used this cable https://cablesaurus.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=1&products_id=8&zenid=794ab522c5d298438d5751408d5c7a5e (it came with the slot cut out)
and i didn't have to short any pins to get the x1 to work
Niann
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 684



View Profile
August 29, 2011, 07:01:02 PM
 #13

Try the MSI 890FXA-GD70 (Costs about $200,00),
About the PSU, just to be sure use the http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16817182199
ajareselde
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414


✔ Need a manager !? https://goo.gl/S51oFc


View Profile
September 01, 2011, 05:43:11 PM
 #14

Ok, i bought  GIGABYTE GA-990XA-UD3 .

also added to my 5830 one 5850 and one 5770.

now im searching for some big case with good airflow.

.BitDice.               ▄▄███▄▄
           ▄▄██▀▀ ▄ ▀▀██▄▄
      ▄▄█ ▀▀  ▄▄█████▄▄  ▀▀ █▄▄
  ▄▄██▀▀     ▀▀ █████ ▀▀     ▀▀██▄▄
██▀▀ ▄▄██▀      ▀███▀      ▀██▄▄ ▀▀██
██  ████▄▄       ███       ▄▄████  ██
██  █▀▀████▄▄  ▄█████▄  ▄▄████▀▀█  ██
██  ▀     ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀     ▀  ██
             ███████████
██  ▄     ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄     ▄  ██
██  █▄▄████▀▀  ▀█████▀  ▀▀████▄▄█  ██
██  ████▀▀       ███       ▀▀████  ██
██▄▄ ▀▀██▄      ▄███▄      ▄██▀▀ ▄▄██
  ▀▀██▄▄     ▄▄ █████ ▄▄     ▄▄██▀▀
      ▀▀█ ▄▄  ▀▀█████▀▀  ▄▄ █▀▀
           ▀▀██▄▄ ▀ ▄▄██▀▀
               ▀▀███▀▀
        ▄▄███████▄▄
     ▄███████████████▄
    ████▀▀       ▀▀████
   ████▀           ▀████
   ████             ████
   ████ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████▄                 ▄████
████████▄▄▄     ▄▄▄████████
  ▀▀▀█████████████████▀▀▀
        ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀
▄▄████████████████████████████████▄▄
██████████████████████████████████████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████                   ▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
██████████████████▀▀███ ██          ██
 ████████████████▄  ▄██ ██          ██
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ██          ██
             ██████████ ██          ██
           ▄███████████ ██████▀▀██████
          █████████████  ▀████▄▄████▀
[/]
rannici
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38


View Profile
September 01, 2011, 06:53:33 PM
 #15

i have one of these...
http://www.amazon.com/MYOPENPC-Transparent-Computer-Workstation-Motherboard/dp/B0042ROMBK/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1314903170&sr=8-4
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!