Bitcoin Forum
June 15, 2024, 08:56:51 PM *
News: Voting for pizza day contest

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: How to put together your bitcoin condition. On my own experience  (Read 101 times)
asicsMiningBTC (OP)

Activity: 3
Merit: 0

View Profile
June 05, 2018, 11:21:05 AM

Hello,
Today I created a channel, I killed a lot of time and effort in creating it.
I try very hard and make cognitive video for the production of bitcoins.
Bitcoin bots, forks, way of earning.
Many people thank me for thousands of dollars and dozens of bitcoins on their account.
Previously, I worked as a personal investment instructor, but now I have already made a fortune and I want to become popular at the expense of YouTube.
Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0HPrkQMIC5YuVjdgeErxcQ

Pretty interesting and informative channel especially for miners:)
pranazzs

Activity: 532
Merit: 11

View Profile
June 05, 2018, 11:42:41 AM

My suggestion, maybe you can make a video about Altcoin too, like about ICO, because ICO is currently busy discussed.
tamango

Activity: 602
Merit: 100

View Profile
June 05, 2018, 11:45:42 AM

i watched your channel and even if I don't like bots for trading I think you made a good work! Video are well made and informative  Wink
charlotte04

Activity: 504
Merit: 102

View Profile
June 05, 2018, 12:00:40 PM

Hello,
Today I created a channel, I killed a lot of time and effort in creating it.
I try very hard and make cognitive video for the production of bitcoins.
Bitcoin bots, forks, way of earning.
Many people thank me for thousands of dollars and dozens of bitcoins on their account.
Previously, I worked as a personal investment instructor, but now I have already made a fortune and I want to become popular at the expense of YouTube.
Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0HPrkQMIC5YuVjdgeErxcQ

Pretty interesting and informative channel especially for miners:)