Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2016, 08:15:05 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Small change to the "Insert Hyperlink" aka [url] button  (Read 1107 times)
nefanon
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112



View Profile
September 26, 2011, 07:43:43 PM
 #1

Would it be possible to change the "Insert Hyperlink" button to add the "url=http://www.somesite.com" statement auto-magically with a dummy site? It seems like an unnecessary extra step to do that manually and newbies (like me) would appreciate it  Cheesy

To clarify:

Currently: Highlight "link" + click "Insert Hyperlink" button = link

After Improvement: Highlight "link" + click "Insert Hyperlink" button = link

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481444105
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481444105

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481444105
Reply with quote  #2

1481444105
Report to moderator
1481444105
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481444105

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481444105
Reply with quote  #2

1481444105
Report to moderator
nefanon
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112



View Profile
September 27, 2011, 07:36:19 PM
 #2

Um... any chance of this happening?
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!