Bitcoin Forum
September 26, 2018, 05:49:33 AM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Miner no windows 2008  (Read 1163 times)
ricardorrs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0



View Profile
September 29, 2011, 12:33:42 PM
 #1

Alguém, já conseguiu instalar algum miner no win 2k8 ?, já instalei o VC++ 2008 e tals.....e mesmo assim dá erro de DLL =.='
alguem poderia me dá uma luz ? no server gostaria de usar o poder do processamento CPU
1537940973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537940973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537940973
Reply with quote  #2

1537940973
Report to moderator
1537940973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537940973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537940973
Reply with quote  #2

1537940973
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1537940973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537940973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537940973
Reply with quote  #2

1537940973
Report to moderator
1537940973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537940973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537940973
Reply with quote  #2

1537940973
Report to moderator
1537940973
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537940973

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537940973
Reply with quote  #2

1537940973
Report to moderator
crazynp
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 29, 2011, 06:21:01 PM
 #2

não é querendo ser chato nem nada mais o quanto vc vai consegui de MHZ ai não vai gerar nem 0,00000010 BT dia
AssemblY
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 100



View Profile
September 30, 2011, 12:07:00 PM
 #3

Alguém, já conseguiu instalar algum miner no win 2k8 ?, já instalei o VC++ 2008 e tals.....e mesmo assim dá erro de DLL =.='
alguem poderia me dá uma luz ? no server gostaria de usar o poder do processamento CPU

Provavelmente tu quer instalar em um server que já está ligado o dia inteiro por causa de outro assunto.
Interessante, porém o rendimento vai ser quase nulo. Além de você comprometer o rendimento do trabalho dele, seja qual for (banco de dados, file server, etc), você ainda corre o risco de se complicar se o mesmo não for seu.

 Undecided
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!