Bitcoin Forum
December 06, 2016, 10:14:01 PM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Linuxcoin  (Read 1222 times)
worldinacoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658



View Profile WWW
September 29, 2011, 01:31:46 PM
 #1

Everytime when I setup nicely and power off. When powering on again, all the setting disappear.  Am I doing something wrong or have I forgotten to do something?
1481062441
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481062441

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481062441
Reply with quote  #2

1481062441
Report to moderator
1481062441
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481062441

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481062441
Reply with quote  #2

1481062441
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481062441
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481062441

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481062441
Reply with quote  #2

1481062441
Report to moderator
1481062441
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481062441

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481062441
Reply with quote  #2

1481062441
Report to moderator
wknight
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 889


Bitcoin calls me an Orphan


View Profile WWW
September 29, 2011, 03:51:32 PM
 #2

You dont have it in persistent mode.. you need to make sure you make a persistent image to save your settings

Mining Both Bitcoin and Litecoin.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!