Bitcoin Forum
November 20, 2017, 02:36:50 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Linuxcoin  (Read 1328 times)
worldinacoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile WWW
September 29, 2011, 01:31:46 PM
 #1

Everytime when I setup nicely and power off. When powering on again, all the setting disappear.  Am I doing something wrong or have I forgotten to do something?
1511145410
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511145410

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511145410
Reply with quote  #2

1511145410
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511145410
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511145410

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511145410
Reply with quote  #2

1511145410
Report to moderator
1511145410
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511145410

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511145410
Reply with quote  #2

1511145410
Report to moderator
wknight
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 888


Bitcoin calls me an Orphan


View Profile WWW
September 29, 2011, 03:51:32 PM
 #2

You dont have it in persistent mode.. you need to make sure you make a persistent image to save your settings

Mining Both Bitcoin and Litecoin.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!