Bitcoin Forum
August 21, 2018, 06:35:36 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: A new user  (Read 297 times)
xploreredfusion
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 19, 2014, 10:27:55 AM
 #1

Hi, i know that this question was asked several times :S.
I've 2 r9 280x + 2 6870 hd + a gtx 760.
I'm trying to mine maxcoin on 1gh but i don't know if i'm getting the maximum gain with these cards.
So my question is:
Invest on max and mine them or mine like in a smart mining pool like http://www.clevermining.com/ ?

Thank you Smiley
1534876536
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534876536

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534876536
Reply with quote  #2

1534876536
Report to moderator
BOUNTY PORTALS
BLOG
WHERE BOUNTY MANAGEMENT
MEETS AUTOMATION
SIGNATURE CAMPAIGNS
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
MEDIA CAMPAIGNS
AND MORE!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534876536
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534876536

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534876536
Reply with quote  #2

1534876536
Report to moderator
1534876536
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534876536

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534876536
Reply with quote  #2

1534876536
Report to moderator
1534876536
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534876536

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534876536
Reply with quote  #2

1534876536
Report to moderator
Bcpaintball26
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 19, 2014, 10:42:37 AM
 #2

I'd use the pool

Win Bitcoins at https://bitcoin-scratchticket.com
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!