Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2017, 02:14:47 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Problem with middlecoin  (Read 834 times)
mamator
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile
February 19, 2014, 02:52:44 PM
 #1

Hello,

I try to start minning in middlecoin and when I start cgminner the program give the next message: no login credentials, and is very fast and I can read more, Can anybody help me?
1513001687
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513001687

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513001687
Reply with quote  #2

1513001687
Report to moderator
1513001687
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513001687

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513001687
Reply with quote  #2

1513001687
Report to moderator
1513001687
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513001687

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513001687
Reply with quote  #2

1513001687
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
minerfool
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 249


View Profile
February 19, 2014, 04:37:55 PM
 #2

Hello,

I try to start minning in middlecoin and when I start cgminner the program give the next message: no login credentials, and is very fast and I can read more, Can anybody help me?

did you give your username (BTC address) and a random password?

cgminer --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://middlecoin.com:3333 -u <your bitcoin address> -p x

mamator
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile
February 20, 2014, 08:09:32 AM
 #3

Hello,

I try to start minning in middlecoin and when I start cgminner the program give the next message: no login credentials, and is very fast and I can read more, Can anybody help me?

did you give your username (BTC address) and a random password?

cgminer --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://middlecoin.com:3333 -u <your bitcoin address> -p x
I don´t know but now works, thanks for all
Geller
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
February 27, 2014, 01:04:19 AM
 #4

Hi! What is the problem with middlecoin? Not profitable now. ..has been for several days..The performance is below 50%. I think that they cheat. Everyone check your own performance. And if you need to switch to another pool.
Br.
G.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!