Bitcoin Forum
June 24, 2017, 10:50:05 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Minen mit GPU im testnet?  (Read 839 times)
LightningFury
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 639



View Profile
October 12, 2011, 05:26:57 PM
 #1

Also ich hab mal den GPU Miner angeworfen.
Jetzt weiß nur nicht ob das so funktioniert wie ich mir das gedacht habe.
Habe bitcoind im testnet gestartet und mich mit poclbm.py per 127.0.0.1:8332 an den Bitcoin Daemon angedockt läuft auch nur mine ich jetzt testnet oder im normalen Bitcoin Netz?
Mich verwirrt der Port da ja testnet auf Port 18332 läuft und ich mit bitcoind intern mit Port 8332 verbunden bin.

Weiß da einer genaueres?
1498344605
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498344605

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498344605
Reply with quote  #2

1498344605
Report to moderator
1498344605
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498344605

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498344605
Reply with quote  #2

1498344605
Report to moderator
POLONIEX TRADING SIGNALS
+50% Profit and more via TELEGRAM
ALTCOINTRADER.CO
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1498344605
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498344605

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498344605
Reply with quote  #2

1498344605
Report to moderator
LightningFury
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 639



View Profile
October 13, 2011, 07:28:19 PM
 #2

Hat sich erledigt ich mine jetzt im alpha.masterpool.eu topic kann zu
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!