Bitcoin Forum
December 04, 2016, 12:20:45 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: PoolServerJ + SC 2.0  (Read 1886 times)
keyer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
October 13, 2011, 08:35:12 PM
 #1

Скажите, пожалуйста, как запустить его с новым солидкоином. Поменял там sc_getwork.
Во-первых, выдает ошибки
Code:
at java.math.BigInteger.<init>(BigInteger.java:171)
at com.google.bitcoin.core.Utils.decodeMPI(Utils.java:227)
at com.google.bitcoin.core.Utils.decodeCompactBits(Utils.java:239)
at com.google.bitcoin.core.Block.getDifficultyTargetAsInteger(Block.java:229)

Работы клиентам выдает, но у них шар всё время 0
1480854045
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480854045

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480854045
Reply with quote  #2

1480854045
Report to moderator
1480854045
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480854045

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480854045
Reply with quote  #2

1480854045
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1480854045
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480854045

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480854045
Reply with quote  #2

1480854045
Report to moderator
1480854045
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480854045

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480854045
Reply with quote  #2

1480854045
Report to moderator
keyer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
October 13, 2011, 09:00:34 PM
 #2

SC2 не GPU эффективными и они изменили блока заголовков и протокола
SC2 был разработан, чтобы быть заминированы от процессора и в настоящее время известны только шахтеры клиента solidcoin себя, она имеет особенности, где вы можете настроить пулах в пределах ее, однако, и я подозреваю, что именно так бассейнов, таких как coinotron это сделать.

Do you speak English?
No, I know that there is another calculating process, but there is no matter for my pool how my client calculate hash
keyer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
October 13, 2011, 09:08:45 PM
 #3

So I want to run my own pool for my workers. So I needn't have any frontend, just backend.
There are some working pools like squidnet.
I want to do some modifications in poolserverj ang run it. But I can't  Sad
keyer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
October 13, 2011, 09:26:02 PM
 #4

Yes, I've tried to use native solid coin client for mining and for source of works. It's clear. And I set "other". But there was some change in block encription, so my pool software can not calculate difficulty and other params for proper work.

Thanks a lot for your response!
But the thread is not closed Sad
SAPer
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


View Profile
October 14, 2011, 10:05:43 AM
 #5

keyer, тебе правильно сказали, иди на http://solidcointalk.org/ или IRC и общайся с RealSoid. Есть всего 3(вроде) пула и их держатели вряд ли здесь появятся Wink
LZ
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456


Satoshi everywhere!


View Profile WWW
October 23, 2011, 10:29:10 PM
 #6

Как минимум, пул должен учитывать, что в нечетных блоках - только эмиссия, а в четных - переводы
и дополнительная эмиссия. Нужно знать основные константы и формулы SC2. Эмиссия началась не с
50 монет, а с 32-ух плюс копейки (комиссия?). Дополнительная же эмиссия началась с 3.2 монет плюс
опять мелочь. Это, конечно, если не считать 13200000 премайненых коинов, которые начали тратить
уже со второго блока. В общем, учитывая все эти факторы, а так же закрытый код, я вот не юзаю SC2.

"Never invest unless you can afford to lose your entire investment." © S3052
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!