Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 07:33:13 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Avalon Clone Setup- Can't get it to mine! Please help a noob!!!!  (Read 529 times)
jones36819
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
February 28, 2014, 05:17:09 PM
 #1

I have purchased an Avalon 200 Ghz clone and cannot get it configured to mine.  I have the wireless set up, but can't get it to connect to my router via cable or get it to actually mine.  Any help would be greatly appreciated.  I would gladly pay someone to get online with me and get this thing running!
1513409593
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513409593

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513409593
Reply with quote  #2

1513409593
Report to moderator
1513409593
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513409593

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513409593
Reply with quote  #2

1513409593
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
smoothrunnings
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574


View Profile
March 01, 2014, 09:05:41 PM
 #2

I have purchased an Avalon 200 Ghz clone and cannot get it configured to mine.  I have the wireless set up, but can't get it to connect to my router via cable or get it to actually mine.  Any help would be greatly appreciated.  I would gladly pay someone to get online with me and get this thing running!

So you are able to connect to the clone through wireless?
If so post screen shots of your Network -> Interfaces, and your LAN setup.
Do you know the IP subnet of your network, what range it does it us, what is the gateway, etc?

jones36819
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
March 02, 2014, 08:09:24 PM
 #3

smoothrunnings,
having trouble getting the screen shot to post.  I will try from my work computer tomorrow.  The router address is 192.168.100.1.  It is an Arris cable modem/router/wireless rig.  I am not sure of the range it uses.  I will post the screen shots asap.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!