Bitcoin Forum
November 13, 2018, 01:39:11 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: List of fake LinkedIn profiles of all exposed scam ICO's [ updated: 5/9/18]  (Read 72 times)
Coolcryptovator
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 312


♻️Prevention is better than cure


View Profile WWW
September 01, 2018, 07:04:48 PM
 #1

This list created for appreciation of marlboroza Smiley

It just crossed my mind that it will be great if someone who is not lazy as me Roll Eyes make a list of fake linkedin profiles of all exposed scams, together with all names used for ALL fake ICO's.

All the LinkedIn listed in below used for scam ICO those are already exposed;  

Bitcoinmax
Website: https://www.bitcoinmax.info  ( Scam accusation here)
M H Joshua Jahani: https://www.linkedin.com/in/m-h-joshua-jahani-5b9745169/ (Connection #6)
KH Jahan: https://www.linkedin.com/in/khjahan/   (Connection #10)


Pornx
Website:  https://pornx-official.com  ( Scam accusation here)
All profile didn't used photo & all connection are 500+
Martin Benson: https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-benson-201175153/
Damian Lerner: https://www.linkedin.com/in/damian-lerner-599608156/
Chulwoo Hong:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/hong-chulwoo-a400b1156/


Supportchain
Website: http://www.supportchain.su/  ( Scam accusation here)
They had changed team recently with fake Linkedin,
Alexey Pavlidi: https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-pavlidi-891525166/               ( connection #68)
Viktor Dmitriev: https://www.linkedin.com/in/viktor-dmitriev-558432167/            ( connection#2)
Dmytro Demchenko: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmytro-demchenko-15346593/ ( connection#500)
Mariya Yavorskaya: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariya-yavorskaya-15a942b7/    ( connection#500)
Aleksandra Luneva: https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandra-luneva/                     ( connection#500)
Nweke Vivian: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nweke-vivian-870a5912a/                   ( connection#500)
Advisors:
Mark Curtis: https://www.linkedin.com/in/markcurtis2/                ( connection#500)
Michael Kapilkov: https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-kapilkov/ ( connection#500)
Michael Svyatenko: https://www.linkedin.com/in/msvyaten/        ( connection#500)
Aly Madhavji: https://www.linkedin.com/in/alymadhavji/             ( connection#500)
Addison Huegel: https://www.linkedin.com/in/addisonhuegel/      ( connection#500)


Superfruit
Website: https://superfruit.io/     ( Scam accusation here)
José Toro: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jos%C3%A9-toro-607927162/        ( connection not found)
Lucas Toro: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucas-toro-112a30161/                 (connection# 1)
Victoria Soto: https://www.linkedin.com/in/victoria-soto-9440aa162/           ( connection# 3)
Marina Molina: https://www.linkedin.com/in/marina-molina-3b1a1a161/       ( connection not found)
Alonso Sanchez: https://www.linkedin.com/in/alonso-sanchez-993100162/   ( connection# 2)
Diego Bravo: https://www.linkedin.com/in/diego-bravo-b66953162/             ( connection# 2)


Penchant
Website: https://www.penchant.network   ( Accusation here)
Louisa Barnsley: https://www.linkedin.com/in/louisa-barnsley-484a0a169         (connection#4)
Margaret Fadlika: https://www.linkedin.com/in/margaret-fadlika-441a38164      (connection#20)
David L Kaplan: https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-l-kaplan-72b3a9166            ( connection#150)
Robert Mall: https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-mall-b28a07169                      (connection#18)
Annie Albert: https://www.linkedin.com/in/annie-albert-38207316b                    (connection#34)
John Cheng: https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-cheng-7aa013156                       (connection#500)


Crowdif
Website : https://www.crowdif.com/     (Scam acusation here)
John Cheng: https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-cheng-7aa013156/           (connection#500)
Anthony Lee Robinson: https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthonyleerobinson/  (connection#2)
Harisz Klithchozs: https://www.linkedin.com/in/hariszklithchozs/               (connection#11)
Dr. Kieran Scholes: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kieran-scholes-59455b164 (suspended)
Rudy Toshkov: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rudytoshkov   (suspended)
Jian Wang: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jianwangwma/  (connection#2)
Miranda Chen: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mirandachensmc/  (connection not found)


Smartweb
Website: https://smartweb.network/   (Scam accusation here)
Andreas Burwick: https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreas-burwick-518b8b/    (connection#74)
Christoph Prof. Dr. Engels: https://www.linkedin.com/in/christoph-prof-dr-engels-aa638438/   (connection#135)


Globo
Website: https://www.globo.in   (Scam accusation here)
Andreas Burwick: https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreas-burwick-518b8b/    (connection#74) - same person from smartweb
Christoph Prof. Dr. Engels: https://www.linkedin.com/in/christoph-prof-dr-engels-aa638438/   (connection#135)  same person from smartweb
Kirill Korobtsov: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirill-korobtsov-25836478/  (connection#500)


Vertix
Website: https://vertix.tech/    (Scam accusation here)
Niki Berdnik: https://www.linkedin.com/in/niki-berdnik-03aab1168/    (connection#91)
Cameron Chan: https://www.linkedin.com/in/cameron-chan-ab8b63168/  (connection#126)


Neofinance
Website: https://neofinance.io  ( Scam accusation here)
Jessica Anderson: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jes-anderson/   (connection#3)
Josef Osborn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/josef-finance  (suspended)
Andy Curtman: https://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-curtman (suspended)
Jeffrey Chandler: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffrey-chandler  (suspended)
Dennis Carr: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-carr  (suspended)
The Legal Counsel: https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-gaffery  (suspended)
John Newman: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jhon-newman  (suspended)
Ahmed Alifat: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmed-alifat  (suspended)
Djahan Emery: https://www.linkedin.com/in/djahan-emery  (suspended)
Chris Blowly: https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-blowly  (suspended)
Prabhu Mangeshkar: https://www.linkedin.com/in/prabhu-mangeshka   (suspended)
Elizabeth Glay: https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-glay  (suspended)



Plasmium
Website: https://plasmium.io/  (Scam accusation here)
Ethan Lee:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/ethan-lee-05573316a/  (connection#500)


Socialmediapay   ( Accusation here)
Website: https://socialmediapay.io/
James Smith: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamessmith82a5bb66/   (269 connections)
Robert William: https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertwilliam84a45a168/





1542073151
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542073151

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542073151
Reply with quote  #2

1542073151
Report to moderator
1542073151
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542073151

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542073151
Reply with quote  #2

1542073151
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
ICOEthics
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 200


View Profile
September 07, 2018, 07:05:30 PM
 #2



FAKE = Kinari OTA
FAKE LINKEDIN ACCOUNT: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kinari-ota-518675167/

REAL = Kevin PX Young
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-px-young-67a50b82/
https://www.meetup.com/ParisCouchsurfing/members/189987604/
https://www.superprof.fr/ingenieur-arts-metiers-cours-domicile-poitiers-lyceens.html
https://twitter.com/kevinpx_young


Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!