Bitcoin Forum
April 30, 2024, 07:56:20 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Warning: One or more bitcointalk.org users have reported that they strongly believe that the creator of this topic is a scammer. (Login to see the detailed trust ratings.) While the bitcointalk.org administration does not verify such claims, you should proceed with extreme caution.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: ⭐️⭐️(PASSIVE INCOME)⭐️⭐️[NEED PARTNERS] With Ideas For Bot Making⭐️⭐️  (Read 535 times)
WaffleMaster (OP)

Activity: 966
Merit: 546

View Profile
October 25, 2018, 06:53:16 PM
Last edit: November 04, 2018, 10:27:26 PM by WaffleMaster

Hi everybody. I'm a programmer and I'm looking for business partners with great ideas. My business right now consists of me having an idea for automation, making a program/bot to execute that idea, and then profiting from the work of computers passively. I've already made some programs which are turning out to be quite nice revenue streams. The niches and ideas I've had are slowly grinding to a halt, and now I find myself looking at my own computers working while I am not continuing to write new programs in different industries.

The fundamental nature of our partnership would be Research and Development. You would be the researcher and I would be the developer.

I'm interested in having written agreements and contracts with creative partners. Nobody wants their idea ripped off. And I certainly don't want my programs and source code being ripped off. We could have a written/online agreement to ensure you a percentage of the profit that is acquired through our bot. If our automation idea and execution is particularly successful we could even create a company with us being the co-founders.