Bitcoin Forum
June 27, 2019, 03:46:11 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Fortune Jack Dice Game Not Working?  (Read 198 times)
Dave90210
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 21, 2018, 05:30:22 PM
Last edit: November 21, 2018, 05:48:20 PM by Dave90210
 #1

I literally watched all the dice rolls 1 by one for hours and it worked fine. All of a sudden their dice game didn't increase by 1 it would start increasing by over 10 and more points per losing roll and of course quickly I ran out of money. If I had it set to increase by 1 why would it increase by more than one? I literally watched their site increase my bet by a lot more than 1 per roll  go from 100 to 800 in a very short period of time and skipping over hundreds of numbers. Please see proof of settings and
screenshots.

I messaged them and I'm still waiting for a response.

Please see screen shots

https://imgur.com/a/CPt9fuY
NEW GAME FORMAT
JACKPOT UP TO $60000+
Guess The Symbols Of a Real Ethereum Hash
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1561607171
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561607171

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561607171
Reply with quote  #2

1561607171
Report to moderator
1561607171
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561607171

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561607171
Reply with quote  #2

1561607171
Report to moderator
Parodium
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 297


The disapproval of cowards is praise to the brave.


View Profile WWW
November 21, 2018, 05:35:18 PM
 #2

The fact that you think you will make money over any long period of time with any setting indicates to me that your reasoning cannot be trusted.

BTCitcointalk
.    ██████████████████████████████████
                                                                 ██
                                                               ███   ██
                                                      ██      ███  ███
                                                     ███     ██  ███  ██
    ▄▄████▄▄    █▌                                         ███  ██  ██
  ██▀       ▀▀  █▌                                   ▀▀   ██▌███  ███ ██
▄█              █▌  ▄▄▄▄        ▄▄▄▄▄  ▄▄   ▄   ▄▄▄█▄████████ ████   
█▌              ███▀.   ██    ██     ▀███   ███▀
   ████████████████      ▐█
█               ██       █   ██        ██   ██
     █████████▌██████       ▐█
█▌              █▌       █▌  █         ██   ██
      ██████████▀   █       ▐█
 █▄             █▌       █▌
█████████████████████████████████▌     █       ██
  ▀██▄     ▄██  ██
████████▌██████████████████████████████████     ██▄   ▄███
     ▀████▀▀████████████████████▀▀▀▀▀██████               ██▄▀▀██    ▀▀▀  ██
   ███▀▀▄▄▄█████████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀                           ██████▄     ██
 ███▄▄██████████▀                                                 ▀█████▀▀
                                                                        ███
.

█████████████████████████████
Program

❤️
Give Hope To Everyone
━━━━━━━» $1 Is A Big Thing For Them

❤️
.
panjul07
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694
Merit: 1059



View Profile
November 21, 2018, 07:33:33 PM
 #3

Looks like you're using auto-bet features, are you sure you configure it properly? I think you're mistaking between increasing 1 satoshi and 1% on lose

Also, if you refer on most-left column when you mention "skipping over hundreds of numbers", it's your bet ID and it's normal as there are many active gamblers (which leads to many bets) on Fortune Jack

Yes he did misunderstand the use of "increase by". Looking at his bets history, there is nothing wrong with the bet amount. It is indeed increased 1% on losing bet. Maybe he missed the symbol "%" before he filled it with "1".

@OP: Case closed IMO, you do not even need to wait for responses from the support. It was your own fault because you did not understand the autobet feature well. Take it as lesson learned because most dice sites uses the same features.

Dave90210
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 22, 2018, 01:27:57 AM
 #4

Hello I know I watched every roll and up to the point it started blowing through my account it seemed it was using a lot more than 1% per roll. I went from 300 to 800 in a number of seconds it seemed to be going through my balance much faster.

Looks like you're using auto-bet features, are you sure you configure it properly? I think you're mistaking between increasing 1 satoshi and 1% on lose

Also, if you refer on most-left column when you mention "skipping over hundreds of numbers", it's your bet ID and it's normal as there are many active gamblers (which leads to many bets) on Fortune Jack
ralle14
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1116


bustadice.com


View Profile
November 22, 2018, 11:47:29 PM
 #5

Hello I know I watched every roll and up to the point it started blowing through my account it seemed it was using a lot more than 1% per roll. I went from 300 to 800 in a number of seconds it seemed to be going through my balance much faster.

The screenshots looks fine to me there's nothing wrong about their dice. You think the auto bet feature using more than 1% because you forgot that decimal values add up too.
When the bet amount is 880 sats you thought the increase is only going to be 8 sats flat which isn't the case and it should always stay like that since it's based on percentages.

It's normal that you can go from 300 to 800 in seconds with how fast Fortunejack's bet speed is even with dust bets it's quite fast compared to others.

..bustadice..         ▄▄████████████▄▄
     ▄▄████████▀▀▀▀████████▄▄
   ▄███████████    ███████████▄
  █████    ████▄▄▄▄████    █████
 ██████    ████████▀▀██    ██████
██████████████████   █████████████
█████████████████▌  ▐█████████████
███    ██████████   ███████    ███
███    ████████▀   ▐███████    ███
██████████████      ██████████████
██████████████      ██████████████
 ██████████████▄▄▄▄██████████████
  ▀████████████████████████████▀
                     ▄▄███████▄▄
                  ▄███████████████▄
   ███████████  ▄████▀▀       ▀▀████▄
               ████▀      ██     ▀████
 ███████████  ████        ██       ████
             ████         ██        ████
███████████  ████     ▄▄▄▄██        ████
             ████     ▀▀▀▀▀▀        ████
 ███████████  ████                 ████
               ████▄             ▄████
   ███████████  ▀████▄▄       ▄▄████▀
                  ▀███████████████▀
                     ▀▀███████▀▀
           ▄██▄
           ████
            ██
            ▀▀
 ▄██████████████████████▄
██████▀▀██████████▀▀██████
█████    ████████    █████
█████▄  ▄████████▄  ▄█████
██████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
       ████████████
......Play......
kryptqnick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316
Merit: 1044


KnowNoBorders.io


View Profile
November 25, 2018, 06:16:55 PM
 #6

I literally watched all the dice rolls 1 by one for hours and it worked fine. All of a sudden their dice game didn't increase by 1 it would start increasing by over 10 and more points per losing roll and of course quickly I ran out of money. If I had it set to increase by 1 why would it increase by more than one?
I guess the others are right that the bets are fine and you just didn't take into account the decimals. The way I see it, it increases by 1 point every time from 77 up to 99 every bet (by 0.9, I guess?). I might be wrong, because I don't know by 1 what it is supposed to increase from the screenshots and I don't use fortunejack. When I used the bitcoin-satoshi convertation, though, it appeared to be increading by 9 satoshi, not by 1, but again, I can't be sure about the kind of sub-bitcoin stuff you were using here, so there is a chance that you are right. I doubt that such a reputable casino could've made a mistake, but they'll probably explain you what happened. And you really shouldn't try to win by playing dice, it's impossible in the long-term perspective.

   ▄▄██████▄▄
  ████████████
███▄▄
 ██████████████▀▀▀██▄
████████████████   ▀██▄
████████████████     ▀██
██████████████       ██▌
██████████████        ▐██
██▌▀▀██████▀▀         ▐██
▐██                   ██▌
 ██▄                 ▄██
  ▀██▄             ▄██▀
    ▀██▄▄▄     ▄▄▄██▀
      ▀▀█████████▀▀





█████████████████████████
███████▀▀       ▀▀███████
████▀   ▄ ▀███▀ ▄   ▀████
███  ▄████▄ ▀ ▄████▄  ███
██  ▄ ▀███▀ ▄ ▀███▀ ▄  ██
█  ▄██ ▀▀ ▄███▄ ▀▀ ██▄  █
█  █▀ ▄█ ███████ █▄ ▀█  █
█   ▄███▄ █████ ▄███▄   █
██  ████▀ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▀████  ██
███  ▀ ▄ ▀█████▀ ▄ ▀  ███
████▄  ▀▀▄ ███ ▄▀▀  ▄████
███████▄▄       ▄▄███████
█████████████████████████
████████     INDUSTRY LEADING CRYPTO SPORTSBOOK     ████████
PARTNER OF
WATFORD FC
LIVE
STREAMING
DAILY PRICE
BOOSTS
FAST & SECURE
PAYMENTS
█████████████████████████
███████▀▀       ▀▀███████
████▀  ▄█▄  ▀  ▄▄   ▀████
███  ▄  ▀    ▀█████▄  ███
██  ▀█▀   ▀█▄   ▀▀██▄  ██
█  ▄    █▄  ▀██▄▄  ▀█▄  █
█  █▀ ▄  ▀█▄  ▀███▄  ▀  █
█    ▄██  ▀██▄  ▀███▄   █
██  ▀████  ▀███▄  ▀█▀  ██
███  ▀████  ▀████▄    ███
████▄   ▀▀█▄  ▀▀▀   ▄████
███████▄▄       ▄▄███████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
███████▀▀ █████ ▀▀███████
████▀    ▄█████▄    ▀████
█████▄▄█▀▀ ▄▄▄ ▀▀█▄▄█████
██▀███▀ ▄███▀███▄ ▀███▀██
█   █ ▄██▀     ▀██▄ █   █
█   █ ██         ██ █   █
█   █ ▀██▄▄█ █▄▄██▀ █   █
██▄███▄ ▀██▄▄▄██▀ ▄███▄██
█████▀▀█▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄█▀▀█████
████▄    ▀█████▀    ▄████
███████▄▄ █████ ▄▄███████
█████████████████████████





.
..WIN WITH US!..
marlboroza
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232
Merit: 1469

scanning songs for viruses lately...


View Profile
November 25, 2018, 10:06:24 PM
 #7

Unless you run dice bot which allows you to increase bet by 1 satoshi, this is exactly what it is, 1% increase on lose.
Hello I know I watched every roll and up to the point it started blowing through my account it seemed it was using a lot more than 1% per roll. I went from 300 to 800 in a number of seconds it seemed to be going through my balance much faster.
You would be surprised how fast martingale can eat your balance.
Lock this topic and move on with your life, nothing is wrong here.

veleten
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624
Merit: 1060



View Profile
November 26, 2018, 07:14:44 PM
 #8

make sure you understand how martingale works first
your screenshot only shows that it has been increasing the bet according to your settings, since you had an on loss multiplier set
you cannot expect to be betting 100x multilpiers and up and never get nasty red streaks
more than that you can easily get streaks of over 1000 losing bets, it is not uncommon at all
I suggest you familiarize yourself with the probability of a certain streak before betting, for example here:
http://streakcalc.azurewebsites.net/
or here: https://dicesites.com/tools

bosta20
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 106
Merit: 1


View Profile
November 29, 2018, 06:08:55 AM
 #9

I literally watched all the dice rolls 1 by one for hours and it worked fine. All of a sudden their dice game didn't increase by 1 it would start increasing by over 10 and more points per losing roll and of course quickly I ran out of money. If I had it set to increase by 1 why would it increase by more than one? I literally watched their site increase my bet by a lot more than 1 per roll  go from 100 to 800 in a very short period of time and skipping over hundreds of numbers. Please see proof of settings and
screenshots.

I messaged them and I'm still waiting for a response.

Please see screen shots

https://imgur.com/a/CPt9fuY

Lol...these guys could be funny at times! But i will suggest you wait patiently some more!
BTCevo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708
Merit: 1008



View Profile
December 01, 2018, 12:00:59 PM
 #10

You must be miscalculation about your bet here, if you want to use martingale, you should better knows how to deal with it, sometimes the decimals will count so when you tried the strategy like 10 base and increase by 1% on loss then you might not get anything because 1% of 10 is 0.1 so you will get nothing until the 11 bet. And this will gradually increase after a long run of course

Radiante
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 15


View Profile
December 01, 2018, 08:20:00 PM
 #11

Obviously the interface let you increase by 1%.
You need to use a bot, like Seutjies, to set 1 satoshi, not 1%
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!