Bitcoin Forum
December 09, 2022, 04:12:39 PM *
News: Reminder: do not keep your money in online accounts
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: ✅✅✅[ANN] Nanominer v3.7.6: Intel Arc support for ethash✅✅✅  (Read 4842 times)
nanominer.official (OP)
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 5


View Profile WWW
March 18, 2019, 08:57:43 AM
 #21

Independent opinion about the nanominer on cryptomining-blog.com
You can see the statistics of your reports to moderators on the "Report to moderator" pages.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1670602359
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1670602359

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1670602359
Reply with quote  #2

1670602359
Report to moderator
1670602359
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1670602359

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1670602359
Reply with quote  #2

1670602359
Report to moderator
sxemini
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 1391
Merit: 46


View Profile
March 21, 2019, 09:21:18 AM
 #22

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with awesomeminer and i want to configurate every rig from main Aweseomeminer computer and don´t want to config every rig with the config file.

Donations ETH/ETC/TOKENS 0x3586fE59934c1Af2eE40d8376D1d1AF3BbA61708
Binance Bonus -> https://www.binance.com/de/register?ref=XTP9URDX
Zergpool Refcode for only 0,3% Poolfee -> d4ab238c239d44e974809a8c22d03525
nanominer.official (OP)
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 5


View Profile WWW
March 25, 2019, 01:20:41 PM
 #23

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with awesomeminer and i want to configurate every rig from main Aweseomeminer computer and don´t want to config every rig with the config file.
We will add appropriate info to readme file on GitHub ASAP
minerx117
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 256

NemosMiner-v3.8.1.3


View Profile
March 26, 2019, 05:14:40 AM
 #24

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with NemosMiner

NemosMiner-v3.8.1.3
sxemini
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 1391
Merit: 46


View Profile
March 26, 2019, 08:23:40 AM
 #25

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with NemosMiner

lol same question as me 2 posts before

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with awesomeminer and i want to configurate every rig from main Aweseomeminer computer and don´t want to config every rig with the config file.
We will add appropriate info to readme file on GitHub ASAP

thanks

Donations ETH/ETC/TOKENS 0x3586fE59934c1Af2eE40d8376D1d1AF3BbA61708
Binance Bonus -> https://www.binance.com/de/register?ref=XTP9URDX
Zergpool Refcode for only 0,3% Poolfee -> d4ab238c239d44e974809a8c22d03525
4ward
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 18


View Profile
March 26, 2019, 11:07:17 AM
 #26

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with NemosMiner

lol same question as me 2 posts before

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with awesomeminer and i want to configurate every rig from main Aweseomeminer computer and don´t want to config every rig with the config file.
We will add appropriate info to readme file on GitHub ASAP

thanks

Try Forager, it's already supported:
https://github.com/yuzi-co/Forager/releases

sxemini
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 1391
Merit: 46


View Profile
March 26, 2019, 11:46:37 AM
 #27

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with NemosMiner

lol same question as me 2 posts before

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with awesomeminer and i want to configurate every rig from main Aweseomeminer computer and don´t want to config every rig with the config file.
We will add appropriate info to readme file on GitHub ASAP

thanks

Try Forager, it's already supported:
https://github.com/yuzi-co/Forager/releases

Why? I will use it with awesomeminer.

Donations ETH/ETC/TOKENS 0x3586fE59934c1Af2eE40d8376D1d1AF3BbA61708
Binance Bonus -> https://www.binance.com/de/register?ref=XTP9URDX
Zergpool Refcode for only 0,3% Poolfee -> d4ab238c239d44e974809a8c22d03525
minerx117
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 256

NemosMiner-v3.8.1.3


View Profile
April 07, 2019, 01:15:03 AM
 #28

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with NemosMiner

lol same question as me 2 posts before

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with awesomeminer and i want to configurate every rig from main Aweseomeminer computer and don´t want to config every rig with the config file.
We will add appropriate info to readme file on GitHub ASAP

thanks

Try Forager, it's already supported:
https://github.com/yuzi-co/Forager/releases

Why? I will use it with awesomeminer.

Why? I will use it with nemosminer.
im after cuda cmd comands.. Forager is running nanominer for cpu

Best Regards
Nemo

NemosMiner-v3.8.1.3
4ward
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 18


View Profile
April 07, 2019, 07:22:25 AM
 #29

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with NemosMiner

lol same question as me 2 posts before

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with awesomeminer and i want to configurate every rig from main Aweseomeminer computer and don´t want to config every rig with the config file.
We will add appropriate info to readme file on GitHub ASAP

thanks

Try Forager, it's already supported:
https://github.com/yuzi-co/Forager/releases

Why? I will use it with awesomeminer.

Why? I will use it with nemosminer.
im after cuda cmd comands.. Forager is running nanominer for cpu

Best Regards
Nemo
Is if the performance is good enough? I can't test on NVIDIA, but AMD performance is better with other miners, so I only have CPU RandomHash

Initech
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 4


View Profile WWW
April 23, 2019, 01:09:02 AM
Last edit: April 24, 2019, 12:14:38 AM by Initech
 #30

Greetings.

Any chance of Nanominer in the future supporting the Swap [XWP] mining algo, Cuckaroo29s (a variant of Grin's Cuckaroo29)?
If possible, please, think about that possibility. The fast growing community would be very grateful, since we need all the help possible (Swap hasn't any premine or dev fee).
If you're interested, there are the differences between the algorithms:

Grin Cuckaroo29     -> Cycle length: 42 bits / Nonce lenght: 8 bytes
Swap Cuckaroo29s -> Cycle length: 32 bits / Nonce lenght: 4 bytes

For the share verification, the cycle needs to be packed according to the reduced length.

More detailed information:
https://github.com/swap-dev/swap/wiki/Develop-for-Swap-Mining
https://i.imgur.com/yqmtSbo.png
https://i.imgur.com/cs5DkcB.png
https://i.imgur.com/JM0POTg.png
https://i.imgur.com/Vki4dw3.png

███【https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5083455】█【15 Seconds Block】█【No Premine】█【No Dev Fee】█【No BULLSHIT】█【How crypto SHOULD be】█【 Swap [XWP]】██
4ward
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 18


View Profile
April 23, 2019, 06:42:54 AM
 #31

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with NemosMiner

lol same question as me 2 posts before

Has Nanominer some parameters to start via cmd file like many other miners? This would be useful for me, because i use your miner with awesomeminer and i want to configurate every rig from main Aweseomeminer computer and don´t want to config every rig with the config file.
We will add appropriate info to readme file on GitHub ASAP

thanks

Try Forager, it's already supported:
https://github.com/yuzi-co/Forager/releases

Why? I will use it with awesomeminer.

Why? I will use it with nemosminer.
im after cuda cmd comands.. Forager is running nanominer for cpu

Best Regards
Nemo
Is if the performance is good enough? I can't test on NVIDIA, but AMD performance is better with other miners, so I only have CPU RandomHash

Answer to myself since I got an NVIDIA card... Performance is not as good as other miners

OLDARH
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 101


-YAHOO_EU-


View Profile
April 23, 2019, 08:21:14 AM
 #32

It is a pity that the hashrate on RandomHash (PascalCoin) algorithms does not grow in the latest versions of the miner, but "two times less switches to dev fee and back - commission mining is now done once per two hours instead of single hour"  Smiley
Mashy81
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 226
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 23, 2019, 08:38:51 AM
 #33

hash rates for veg56/64 on Grin.
some benchmarks would be great
Kasperiko
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 255


View Profile
April 23, 2019, 10:38:30 AM
 #34

hash rates for veg56/64 on Grin.
some benchmarks would be great

Grin generally shows excellent results for those who mine. It reminds me a lot of eth at the very beginning. When the profit was good and it was clear that sooner or later the price would still shoot up.
nanominer.official (OP)
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 5


View Profile WWW
April 23, 2019, 12:48:41 PM
 #35

Dear Users,

I wanted to remind you that Nanominer has a web interface that's been designed to simplify managing your RIGs. It's a user-friendly and functional web UI that makes it
now possible to remotely monitor and restart your RIGs, check their log files, as well as update configs.

We recently created a demo of the web interface so that you can now familiarize yourself before start using it.


Here's the link: https://demo.nanominer.org
nanominer.official (OP)
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 5


View Profile WWW
April 23, 2019, 02:13:03 PM
 #36

It is a pity that the hashrate on RandomHash (PascalCoin) algorithms does not grow in the latest versions of the miner, but "two times less switches to dev fee and back - commission mining is now done once per two hours instead of single hour"  Smiley

Hi there,

Our team is continuously working hard on the improvements, so be sure a lot of time and effort have been put to make the miner work as fast as possible. Smiley
nanominer.official (OP)
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 5


View Profile WWW
April 23, 2019, 02:27:53 PM
 #37

hash rates for veg56/64 on Grin.
some benchmarks would be great

You can check hashrates of some GPUs right here: https://demo.nanominer.org There are only few, but still worth checking out.
PharmEcis
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 176
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 24, 2019, 03:41:21 AM
 #38

Swap support would be awesome!
nanominer.official (OP)
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 5


View Profile WWW
April 24, 2019, 09:53:07 AM
 #39

Greetings.

Any chance of Nanominer in the future supporting the Swap [XWP] mining algo, Cuckaroo29s (a variant of Grin's Cuckaroo29)?
If possible, please, think about that possibility. The fast growing community would be very grateful, since we need all the help possible (Swap hasn't any premine or dev fee).
If you're interested, there are the differences between the algorithms:

Grin Cuckaroo29     -> Cycle length: 42 bits / Nonce lenght: 8 bytes
Swap Cuckaroo29s -> Cycle length: 32 bits / Nonce lenght: 4 bytes

For the share verification, the cycle needs to be packed according to the reduced length.

More detailed information:
https://github.com/swap-dev/swap/wiki/Develop-for-Swap-Mining
https://i.imgur.com/yqmtSbo.png
https://i.imgur.com/cs5DkcB.png
https://i.imgur.com/JM0POTg.png
https://i.imgur.com/Vki4dw3.png

Thanks for requesting this. We will take a look into supporting Cuckaroo29s algorithm.
nanominer.official (OP)
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 5


View Profile WWW
April 24, 2019, 09:55:45 AM
 #40

Greetings.

Any chance of Nanominer in the future supporting in the Swap [XWP] mining algo, Cuckaroo29s (a variant of Grin's Cuckaroo29)?
If possible, please, think about that possibility. The fast growing community would be very grateful, since we need all the help possible (Swap hasn't any premine or dev fee).
If you're interested, there are the differences between the algorithms:

Grin Cuckaroo29     -> Cycle length: 42 bits / Nonce lenght: 8 bytes
Swap Cuckaroo29s -> Cycle length: 32 bits / Nonce lenght: 4 bytes

For the share verification, the cycle needs to be packed according to the reduced length.

More detailed information:
https://github.com/swap-dev/swap/wiki/Develop-for-Swap-Mining
https://i.imgur.com/yqmtSbo.png
https://i.imgur.com/cs5DkcB.png
https://i.imgur.com/JM0POTg.png
https://i.imgur.com/Vki4dw3.png

Would be great to get support for Swap. I just heard this is the best AMD miner for cuckaroo. Is this true?

Yes, indeed. Our team is working hard on optimization and improvements all the time!
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!