Bitcoin Forum
April 09, 2020, 10:41:19 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: i am noob.  (Read 66 times)
TimeBits
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 62


View Profile
August 02, 2019, 11:23:15 AM
Last edit: August 02, 2019, 11:40:02 AM by TimeBits
 #1

Why is this forum logging everything I type in cache?

Like even stuff from my private messages shows up in auto fill when I make a new title in a post (not even like old titles but like private messages). Is it suppose to do that? I don`t like that.
AWARD-WINNING
CRYPTO CASINO
ASKGAMBLERS
PLAYERS CHOICE 2019
PROUD
PARTNER OF
1500+
GAMES
2 MIN
CASH-OUTS
24/7
SUPPORT
100s OF
FREE SPINS
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1586428879
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1586428879

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1586428879
Reply with quote  #2

1586428879
Report to moderator
1586428879
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1586428879

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1586428879
Reply with quote  #2

1586428879
Report to moderator
dkbit98
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 806


First 100% Liquid Stablecoin Backed by Gold


View Profile WWW
August 02, 2019, 11:29:49 AM
 #2

Why is this forum logging everything I type in cache?

Like even stuff from my private messages shows up in auto fill when I make a new title in a post (not even like old titles but like private messages). Is it suppose to do that? I don`t like that.

I have no issues with forum.
Try cleaning your browser history,
log out and then log in again

Royse777
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1196


Office and WIN listed on https://bit.ly/33NdWDW


View Profile
August 02, 2019, 11:29:58 AM
 #3

It's not the forum, it's your browser I believe.


With a quick search on google I found this tutorial: https://support.boldbrush.com/faso-account-login/disable-clear-autofill-in-browser

I hope this may help you to disable autofill in whatever browser you are using.

.
.
.
▄███████████████████▄
█████████████████████
████████████▀▀░░░░███
███████████▌░░░░░░███
███████████░░░░██████
███████████░░░░██████
████████░░░░░░░░░░▐██
████████░░░░░░░░░░███

███████████░░░░██████

███████████░░░░██████

███████████░░░░██████

███████████░░░░██████

▀██████████░░░░█████▀
▄███████████████████▄
█████████████████████
█████████████████████
████▀██████▀░░░▀▀▄███
████░░▀▀███░░░░░░▄███
████▀░░░░░░░░░░░▐████
████▄░░░░░░░░░░░█████
█████▀░░░░░░░░░▄█████

████▀█▄░░░░░░░▄██████

█████▄░░░░░▄▄████████

█████████████████████

█████████████████████

▀███████████████████▀
▄███████████████████▄
█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█████
███░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░███
██░░▄█████████▀▀▄░░██
██░░███▀▀░░░▀▀▄▄█░░██
██░░██▀░▄███▄░▀██░░██
██░░██░░█████░░██░░██
██░░██▄░▀███▀░▄██░░██

██░░███▄▄░░░▄▄███░░██

██░░▀███████████▀░░██

███░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░███

█████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████

▀███████████████████▀
▄███████████████████▄
█████████████████████
█████████████████████
██████████████▀▀▀████
██████████▀▀░░░░▐████
██████▀▀░░░▄▀░░░█████
████░░░░▄▄▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄▐█░░░░░░██████

███████▌▌░░░░░▐██████

████████▄██▄▄░███████

█████████████████████

█████████████████████

▀███████████████████▀
.
TimeBits
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 62


View Profile
August 02, 2019, 11:39:50 AM
 #4

It's not the forum, it's your browser I believe.


With a quick search on google I found this tutorial: https://support.boldbrush.com/faso-account-login/disable-clear-autofill-in-browser

I hope this may help you to disable autofill in whatever browser you are using.
oh thanks! ok, I thought it was the forum lol. I am noob.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!