Bitcoin Forum
April 25, 2017, 04:51:29 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: 100%CPU bug on ATI  (Read 3335 times)
nased0
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
December 20, 2011, 12:38:32 AM
 #21

I have assigned BTC miners to different CPU cores at increased priority to allow mining solidcoins on four CPU cores at the same time.

If my posts are helpful, please send me something to 1AAj2HTautkcbVdHwwQu4rYWRFSUm4pAT7 . Thanks!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1493139089
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493139089

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493139089
Reply with quote  #2

1493139089
Report to moderator
1493139089
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493139089

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493139089
Reply with quote  #2

1493139089
Report to moderator
DeathAndTaxes
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218


Gerald Davis


View Profile
December 20, 2011, 05:39:39 PM
 #22

Why are you mining ScamCoins? 
nased0
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
December 20, 2011, 06:31:31 PM
 #23

For purpose of this thread: to test if I can mine BTC and SC at the same time. And to get rich  Grin

If my posts are helpful, please send me something to 1AAj2HTautkcbVdHwwQu4rYWRFSUm4pAT7 . Thanks!
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!