Bitcoin Forum
August 21, 2018, 12:04:50 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: How much mhash/s does my Evga gtx 770 run at?  (Read 5569 times)
Mooimabird
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2014, 01:14:33 AM
 #1

Hi guys! I am new to bitcoin and looking to give it a go! When i was synching my wallet, i was wondering how much my EVGA GTX 770 ran at, can someone help me out? Thanks!
1534809890
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534809890

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534809890
Reply with quote  #2

1534809890
Report to moderator
1534809890
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534809890

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534809890
Reply with quote  #2

1534809890
Report to moderator
BOUNTY PORTALS
BLOG
WHERE BOUNTY MANAGEMENT
MEETS AUTOMATION
SIGNATURE CAMPAIGNS
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
MEDIA CAMPAIGNS
AND MORE!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534809890
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534809890

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534809890
Reply with quote  #2

1534809890
Report to moderator
1534809890
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534809890

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534809890
Reply with quote  #2

1534809890
Report to moderator
cooldgamer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218
Merit: 1000


We are the champions of the night


View Profile WWW
March 20, 2014, 01:26:39 AM
 #2

You're not going to get anything mining BTC with a GPU now, those days are long gone.  I'd suggest downloading Cudaminer and using that on Middlecoin, pays out in BTC.  Looks like you'd be able to get 400kh/s with that, give or take

xZork
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 642
Merit: 500


View Profile
March 20, 2014, 05:47:28 AM
 #3

The best I have got out of mine (heh) is about 325 KH/s and that's running K8x32. I haven't toyed with it a whole lot thought. Find a scrypt pool if you want to mess around.

Check out this section for more info and help:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=67.0

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!