Bitcoin Forum
May 02, 2024, 10:35:14 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: AdCrypto.net - Marketing Partner For Crypto Business(Moderators Needed)  (Read 181 times)
AdCrypto.net (OP)

Activity: 9
Merit: 1

View Profile
March 31, 2021, 09:54:08 AM
Last edit: March 31, 2021, 10:05:39 AM by AdCrypto.net
Merited by NotATether (1)

Hello everyone in Bitcointalk, i am Kenny, the creator of AdCrypto.net.
I am a web developer (mainly in PHP) from Malaysia (a country above Singapore and below Thailand)
I am currently jobless because of the Covid 19, for the passed 6 months i searching for new job but until now i could not find one.
I was previously mining Bitcoin (using few old S9 mining machine bought from Bitmain) however because of the cost of mining increasing so i decided to stop it and sold all the Bitcoin when the price is less than $10k last year.
I am not an active member here, but i did read some of the interesting topics in Bitcointalk forum.
I observe there is many NEW Crypto projects that need to be promoted (either in Bitcointalk forum, other forums, Twitter or Telegram group)
So i decided to create a platform that can help this new or existing Crypto projects in marketing and advertising.

What is AdCrypto.net?
AdCrypto.net is a platform for Crypto business owner to promote their projects to the world.
There will be 3 roles in this platform:
  • Webmaster/Member - Those web site owner, or individual that hold an social media account that can promoting the Crypto project.
  • Advertiser - Crypto project/business owner that wants to promote their project.
  • Moderator - The person who bring in the advertiser, manage all the campaigns, monitor webmaster/member activity.

How it works?