Bitcoin Forum
June 24, 2018, 11:32:52 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: How many post do I must have to post on goods section  (Read 748 times)
OCVN
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 04, 2011, 11:07:31 AM
 #1

as the title said, I got some 5970s, 6990s and now I want to sell it in goods section but I cant find the "newtopic" button

1529883172
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529883172

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529883172
Reply with quote  #2

1529883172
Report to moderator
1529883172
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529883172

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529883172
Reply with quote  #2

1529883172
Report to moderator
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529883172
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529883172

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529883172
Reply with quote  #2

1529883172
Report to moderator
OCVN
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 04, 2011, 11:13:35 AM
 #2

and 1 more thing, I have 4 5970s on each rig, but it is not stable, some time I got BDOS, what is the problem

http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm269/binandbon34/123456456.jpg
occulta
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 186
Merit: 100



View Profile
December 04, 2011, 12:58:17 PM
 #3

pretty sure its 5 posts, and 4 hours activity.

i also have things to sell so want to make a thread right away, but i understand getting trusted is key here.

GPG KeyID: F5A703CC74E46E5D
bigmofog
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 05, 2011, 06:07:30 AM
 #4

do you guys know if its immediate or automatic, or do mods actually need to sift through some log file?  that would suck, lol.
Hoang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2012, 04:16:13 PM
 #5

as the title said, I got some 5970s, 6990s and now I want to sell it in goods section but I cant find the "newtopic" button



Sell it to me  Grin Grin Grin
Liberate
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


Freedom is Free


View Profile
February 17, 2012, 05:19:21 PM
 #6

You need 10 posts and 4 hours online to be whitelisted, then you can post in any section.

Will code for coins, python c#, php(+html, jss, sql) scripts can also pen testing(not a skid) PM me https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=71889.msg813212#msg813212

BTC: 1X8Uwr6vxtuudvxgPv9SqP2c6omWUC3qn
LTC: LaZ8A9YTHbNiFuhRFdCt7KNRuU2XFPXgfA
BadBear
v2.0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1005



View Profile WWW
February 17, 2012, 05:38:50 PM
 #7

do you guys know if its immediate or automatic, or do mods actually need to sift through some log file?  that would suck, lol.

It's automatic, 5 posts here, and 4 hours lurking (you can read any forum for this part).

1Kz25jm6pjNTaz8bFezEYUeBYfEtpjuKRG | PGP: B5797C4F

Tired of annoying signature ads? Ad block for signatures
newdude
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 100



View Profile
February 17, 2012, 08:05:39 PM
 #8

Ohhh ok. Now I see.
Miner612
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

FPGA convert


View Profile
February 18, 2012, 05:44:25 AM
 #9

and 1 more thing, I have 4 5970s on each rig, but it is not stable, some time I got BDOS, what is the problem



Windows has trouble with any more then 4 GPUs.  Four 5970s is 8 GPUs.  You will be lucky to get three 5970s running on a Windows box.

I buy and sell GPUs, most 5850s and 7970s. 
jimzolorenzo@gmail.com  -- Make an offer.
http://myworld.ebay.com/i_buy_5850s  -- current inventory
I have a couple bare bone mining rigs for sale as well.

--------------

I bought silver from [ccliu] 5 star transaction!
I bought silver from [TECSHARE] -- shipping still
Lazer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 10



View Profile
February 18, 2012, 07:36:38 AM
 #10

as the title said, I got some 5970s, 6990s and now I want to sell it in goods section but I cant find the "newtopic" button

what price r u asking?
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!