Bitcoin Forum
December 10, 2016, 03:27:47 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: How many post do I must have to post on goods section  (Read 692 times)
OCVN
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
December 04, 2011, 11:07:31 AM
 #1

as the title said, I got some 5970s, 6990s and now I want to sell it in goods section but I cant find the "newtopic" button

1481340467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481340467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481340467
Reply with quote  #2

1481340467
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481340467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481340467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481340467
Reply with quote  #2

1481340467
Report to moderator
1481340467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481340467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481340467
Reply with quote  #2

1481340467
Report to moderator
1481340467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481340467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481340467
Reply with quote  #2

1481340467
Report to moderator
OCVN
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
December 04, 2011, 11:13:35 AM
 #2

and 1 more thing, I have 4 5970s on each rig, but it is not stable, some time I got BDOS, what is the problem

http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm269/binandbon34/123456456.jpg
occulta
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 187



View Profile
December 04, 2011, 12:58:17 PM
 #3

pretty sure its 5 posts, and 4 hours activity.

i also have things to sell so want to make a thread right away, but i understand getting trusted is key here.

GPG KeyID: F5A703CC74E46E5D
bigmofog
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
December 05, 2011, 06:07:30 AM
 #4

do you guys know if its immediate or automatic, or do mods actually need to sift through some log file?  that would suck, lol.
Hoang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
February 17, 2012, 04:16:13 PM
 #5

as the title said, I got some 5970s, 6990s and now I want to sell it in goods section but I cant find the "newtopic" button



Sell it to me  Grin Grin Grin
Liberate
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


Freedom is Free


View Profile
February 17, 2012, 05:19:21 PM
 #6

You need 10 posts and 4 hours online to be whitelisted, then you can post in any section.

Will code for coins, python c#, php(+html, jss, sql) scripts can also pen testing(not a skid) PM me https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=71889.msg813212#msg813212

BTC: 1X8Uwr6vxtuudvxgPv9SqP2c6omWUC3qn
LTC: LaZ8A9YTHbNiFuhRFdCt7KNRuU2XFPXgfA
BadBear
v2.0
Administrator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652



View Profile WWW
February 17, 2012, 05:38:50 PM
 #7

do you guys know if its immediate or automatic, or do mods actually need to sift through some log file?  that would suck, lol.

It's automatic, 5 posts here, and 4 hours lurking (you can read any forum for this part).

1Kz25jm6pjNTaz8bFezEYUeBYfEtpjuKRG | PGP: B5797C4F

Tired of annoying signature ads? Ad block for signatures
newdude
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140



View Profile
February 17, 2012, 08:05:39 PM
 #8

Ohhh ok. Now I see.
Miner612
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84

FPGA convert


View Profile
February 18, 2012, 05:44:25 AM
 #9

and 1 more thing, I have 4 5970s on each rig, but it is not stable, some time I got BDOS, what is the problem



Windows has trouble with any more then 4 GPUs.  Four 5970s is 8 GPUs.  You will be lucky to get three 5970s running on a Windows box.

I buy and sell GPUs, most 5850s and 7970s. 
jimzolorenzo@gmail.com  -- Make an offer.
http://myworld.ebay.com/i_buy_5850s  -- current inventory
I have a couple bare bone mining rigs for sale as well.

--------------

I bought silver from [ccliu] 5 star transaction!
I bought silver from [TECSHARE] -- shipping still
Lazer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71



View Profile
February 18, 2012, 07:36:38 AM
 #10

as the title said, I got some 5970s, 6990s and now I want to sell it in goods section but I cant find the "newtopic" button

what price r u asking?
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!