Bitcoin Forum
April 27, 2024, 11:30:10 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: A thankful heart ❤  (Read 408 times)
KingsDen (OP)
Legendary

Activity: 1078
Merit: 1023

Hello Leo! You can still win.

View Profile WWW
November 24, 2021, 04:52:41 PM

First let me congratulate you for the rank you achieved.As a total beginner im seeing forward of achieving status like yours by giving and saring information that is helpfull and accurate. Big ups for the good spirit and good luck in the future developments of yours !
Thank you very much.
It all happened very fast as I least expected. You can do it and better than myself. The main thing is to discover your interest and abilities, strike from the area of your core essence and you will prevail.
As you can see, I am not technically inclined and neither do I posses special skills. But I was able to grow because I discovered where I can help with what I have.
Also, there will come a time you need to hibernate for good and that is the period I am now.

Gratitude is always important to people around around you. Have been following most of your write up and I have learn a lot from them. It's not a surprise to see you at this point which you are, it shows it is as a result of hardworking.
We cannot toe the opposite of Gratitude. At every point I see reasons to be grateful and I seize every opportunity to express same. Though this forum has changed many styles of my life but it cannot change my gratefulness even if they term it begging I don't care. Cheers!

.BEST..CHANGE.███████████████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
███████████████
..BUY/ SELL CRYPTO..

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator