Bitcoin Forum
November 20, 2017, 06:04:50 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Printf doesn't print to screen ?  (Read 1225 times)
Skybuck
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 186


View Profile
December 13, 2011, 06:08:10 AM
 #1

Hello,

I am trying to debug bitcoin 0.5 but nothing is being printed to screen ?

Is this perhaps bug, or is printf re-directed to something else ?

If so can I somehow redirect it to screen ?

(Visual Studio 2010)

Bye,
  Skybuck.
1511201090
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511201090

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511201090
Reply with quote  #2

1511201090
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511201090
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511201090

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511201090
Reply with quote  #2

1511201090
Report to moderator
1511201090
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511201090

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511201090
Reply with quote  #2

1511201090
Report to moderator
Skybuck
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 186


View Profile
December 13, 2011, 06:22:33 AM
 #2

I see it has a hidden option:

    fPrintToConsole = GetBoolArg("-printtoconsole");

I shall try and use that Wink
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!