Bitcoin Forum
May 04, 2024, 10:44:38 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Saldo 0.0 en el wallet [SOLUCIONADO]  (Read 1966 times)
juancarlosm1983 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0



View Profile WWW
December 14, 2011, 12:51:34 AM
Last edit: December 15, 2011, 02:34:37 AM by juancarlosm1983
 #1

Hola! Soy nuevo en el foro, aunque llevo varios meses haciendo minería...
El tema es que se me dio por vender unas BTC en TradeHill --> creé mi cuenta y me dieron una nueva dirección para hacer los depósitos: xxxxxS5Dm. Hasta ahí venía bien, pero cuando quise hacer la transferencia de mi cuenta de siempre: xxxxxZuWE a la de tradehill, abrí el programa Bitcoin (que si no me equivoco es mi e-wallet) y me encuentro que la dirección tiene balance 0.0, y entrando a ver en http://blockexplorer.com, veo que tengo saldo....
Cómo puedo hacer para actualizar el saldo del wallet?
1714819478
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714819478

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714819478
Reply with quote  #2

1714819478
Report to moderator
1714819478
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714819478

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714819478
Reply with quote  #2

1714819478
Report to moderator
According to NIST and ECRYPT II, the cryptographic algorithms used in Bitcoin are expected to be strong until at least 2030. (After that, it will not be too difficult to transition to different algorithms.)
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714819478
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714819478

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714819478
Reply with quote  #2

1714819478
Report to moderator
paraipan
In memoriam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1004


Firstbits: 1pirata


View Profile WWW
December 14, 2011, 01:32:58 AM
 #2