Bitcoin Forum
May 12, 2024, 01:40:02 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Get a tailormade resume specifically designed for the job of your dreams.  (Read 115 times)
moe_Sh (OP)

Activity: 7
Merit: 0

View Profile
August 17, 2023, 03:34:11 PM

I'll create a new resume or fix and rewrite (as needed) your current resume and in addition I"ll offer career advice as needed.

I keep up with the news and latest trends in employment as I do this for you and offer my advice freely to my clients.

My process starts by researching what HR managers are looking for in your field, optimizing the resume for your specific case, and making sure your resume is ATS compliant so you can use it to apply online. I've extensive experience with all job types and have one of the most extensive resume databases ever written by a single person!

My results are real and can be confirmed via a simple reddit search of my username.

What do I offer? ATS-Compliant resumes and original cover letters, all original, all tailor-made to suit your needs.Research-based boost to your resume- Even though most resume writers are ex-HR personnel, they're not usually the best candidates to hack the brains of their kind and in hack I mean, understand how they work, on what criteria they base their evaluation, and what subconsciously drives them to pick a candidate over the other, but lucky enough for you, I use a research-based approach to my resume building. You can thank Harvard and other universities for allowing access to their research.
Flexibility and Tailor-made resumes - My resumes can target a single vacancy that you want, or can cover a wide variety of job offers, your choice.

Proven experience and results: You can search reddit for "randvoo12"  ( and you'll see random recommendations speaking about the results of my work.
Price list:

- Check/re-write/fix/enhance without changing template: $15