Bitcoin Forum
May 05, 2024, 08:59:44 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: *INFORMATIVE* NobleCoin Founder addresses "The State of Alt Cryptocurrency."  (Read 10632 times)
miKnutty (OP)

Activity: 336
Merit: 250

View Profile
April 03, 2014, 01:22:03 PM
Last edit: April 28, 2014, 01:26:49 AM by miKnutty

This was posted in the NobleCoin main thread and is one of the most informative pieces of writing I've seen in a while for anyone new or experienced in the alternative crypto currency scene. A must read for everyone. NobleCoins bright future is also discussed at the end of this article.

The State of Alternative Cryptocurrency: An Introduction to the Alternative Cryptocurrency Scene, Its Inner Workings & NobleCoin Moving Forward

Download as .PDF

This is a draft.

A Quote from the Founder:

Please let me state I am not good at arguing on the spot nor do I enjoy it, this is for informative purposes for those people (very) new to the cryptocurrency scene and those checking out NobleCoin. I try to stay humble but enjoy collecting information and presenting it as best I can, but I do know these are personal opinions and insights and some may not agree with them. A number may attack or criticize, I will take it into consideration but I'll simply continue to analyse and won't be snapping back. A number of us have taken an 'outsiders' look at cryptocurrency in general rather than putting NobleCoin first in an attempt to stay honest and keep a critical mind. There is also plenty of information for our community on how we want to continue moving forward. No, we're not happy with the price at all and no we don't feel like we belong here after three months of staying true to our word and working hard. We'll continue working hard (and staying true to our word).