Bitcoin Forum
September 30, 2026, 11:54:19 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 31.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Malta Gaming Authority reported 12 casinos( URL) as fake license  (Read 60 times)
Maslate (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline

Activity: 3864
Merit: 873


Message @Hhampuz if you are looking for a CM!


View Profile
Today at 07:18:20 AM
 #1

I'm not sure if it's the right board, but since most of what is posted here are scam accusations against casinos then I think this is the closest.
@ mod, please just move it if it's not the correct one, I just want to share this for awareness


So there's a report from Malta Gaming Authority declaring 12 casinos (URL) that have no connection to them. and according to the report they claim to have a gaming license with MGA. So if ever you visited and used this casino, stop before you get scammed.

I tried revisiting some of the 12 URLs that are stated in the report and they're working.

Be careful - these are the sites.

Code:
https://katosports.com/
https://caswino-pokies.com/
https://caswino.cz/
https://ritzo-hungary.com/
https://www.elysiumstudios.se/what-s-new
https://www.tigercasino-au.com/
https://horuscasino-aud.com/en-au/
https://www.casinonight.nz/
https://highflybet-aud.com/en-au/
https://mzansibetcasino.live/es/
https://www.casinonight-aud.com/
https://www.chipscasino.pl/

https://www.mga.org.mt/the-mga-publishes-notice-on-multiple-unauthorised-urls-20/

 
█▄
R


▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▄▄
████████████████
▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀█████
████████▌███▐████
▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄█████
████████████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀▀
LLBIT▀█ 
  THE #1 SOLANA CASINO  
████████████▄
▀▀██████▀▀███
██▄▄▀▀▄▄█████
█████████████
█████████████
███▀█████████
▀▄▄██████████
█████████████
█████████████
█████████████
█████████████
█████████████
████████████▀
████████████▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████
█████████████
▄████████████
██▄██████████
████▄████████
█████████████
█░▀▀█████████
▀▀███████████
█████▄███████
████▀▄▀██████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████
████████████▀
........5,000+........
GAMES
 
......INSTANT......
WITHDRAWALS
..........HUGE..........
REWARDS
 
............VIP............
PROGRAM
 .
   PLAY NOW    
Oshosondy
Legendary
*
Offline

Activity: 2310
Merit: 1539



View Profile WWW
Today at 07:58:03 AM
 #2

Yiu can post this on scam accusations board, but it would have been better to be posted under gambling discussion. Although I think most gamblers also visit the scam accusations board.

Among the links that you quoted above, I have not seen any gambling site that has presence on this forum among them which is a good news.

.◼.◼.Vega.bet.◼.◼.██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

...100 FS + 750% BONUS..MAX.WIN.$5,000...

███...FAST PAYOUTS  |  NO KYC  |  10% LOSSBACK...███
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

...Play Now...
cryptoaddictchie
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2940
Merit: 1640


Crypto Exchange Aggregator


View Profile
Today at 09:20:29 AM
 #3

Yiu can post this on scam accusations board, but it would have been better to be posted under gambling discussion. Although I think most gamblers also visit the scam accusations board.

Among the links that you quoted above, I have not seen any gambling site that has presence on this forum among them which is a good news.
Maybe they knew how strict forum is. The moment these sites tried to introduced their platform here surely they are aware how their platform will be criticized enough to be discover a suspicious thing on their site. Scammers wouldnt dare to touch in here if they dont wanna caught. Well some still able to penetrate by means of using funds at first but discovered later on. Meaning these scammers are low ballers who wanna trick a total newbies.

RGBTC
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2800
Merit: 1149


Vega.Bet


View Profile WWW
Today at 09:33:56 AM
 #4

Visually, they don't even deserve to be called online casinos. But what makes me laugh is that they simply identified 12 casinos with identical interfaces and then issued a press release stating they hadn't granted them licenses. If they want a list, we could provide them with hundreds of sites that have been reported. We often encounter this kind of amateurish operation, and clearly, these scam sites lack licenses.

.◼.◼.Vega.bet.◼.◼.██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

...100 FS + 750% BONUS..MAX.WIN.$5,000...

███...FAST PAYOUTS  |  NO KYC  |  10% LOSSBACK...███
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██

...Play Now...
Maslate (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline

Activity: 3864
Merit: 873


Message @Hhampuz if you are looking for a CM!


View Profile
Today at 10:46:05 AM
 #5

Yiu can post this on scam accusations board, but it would have been better to be posted under gambling discussion. Although I think most gamblers also visit the scam accusations board.
I choose it here because this is information that every gambler should know especially the newbies. 
If I will put it in the Gambling Discussion board, it will only be used by the spammers to hit their quota and the real information will be buried. 

I hope you understand me.

Among the links that you quoted above, I have not seen any gambling site that has presence on this forum among them which is a good news.
Correct, because they know they will be expose if they will post here.

 
█▄
R


▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▄▄
████████████████
▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀█████
████████▌███▐████
▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄█████
████████████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀▀
LLBIT▀█ 
  THE #1 SOLANA CASINO  
████████████▄
▀▀██████▀▀███
██▄▄▀▀▄▄█████
█████████████
█████████████
███▀█████████
▀▄▄██████████
█████████████
█████████████
█████████████
█████████████
█████████████
████████████▀
████████████▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████
█████████████
▄████████████
██▄██████████
████▄████████
█████████████
█░▀▀█████████
▀▀███████████
█████▄███████
████▀▄▀██████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████
████████████▀
........5,000+........
GAMES
 
......INSTANT......
WITHDRAWALS
..........HUGE..........
REWARDS
 
............VIP............
PROGRAM
 .
   PLAY NOW    
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!