Bitcoin Forum
April 20, 2019, 03:41:24 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: 999dice.com Autobet Bot  (Read 27128 times)
CarlesPuyol
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1000



View Profile
May 10, 2014, 06:24:37 PM
 #21

I have lower chance then 50% to win, Its like casino...the site is always win!
1555731684
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555731684

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555731684
Reply with quote  #2

1555731684
Report to moderator
1555731684
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555731684

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555731684
Reply with quote  #2

1555731684
Report to moderator
There are several different types of Bitcoin clients. The most secure are full nodes like Bitcoin Core, but full nodes are more resource-heavy, and they must do a lengthy initial syncing process. As a result, lightweight clients with somewhat less security are commonly used.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1555731684
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555731684

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555731684
Reply with quote  #2

1555731684
Report to moderator
hanguyen
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 159
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 11, 2014, 08:38:54 AM
 #22

Nice site.
evilimprint
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 11, 2014, 03:18:34 PM
 #23

hmm your code is so messy.. i think this all could be better and more effective... i think i will create my own update of your code. also you are using your referral address.. i guess good way to make some money off of it.
seef
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 186
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 11, 2014, 04:48:30 PM
 #24

also you are using your referral address.. i guess good way to make some money off of it.
Thats why he is bumping it like crazy
dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 07:42:12 PM
Last edit: May 13, 2014, 09:35:14 PM by dadaas
 #25

bumping with source code. here is the source code for this 999autobet program..

http://www.evilimprintisfaggot.com

Will you fuck off my thread? Btw don't download that file, it might be virus.
spring.yu
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 115
Merit: 10

Cryptocurrencies is future


View Profile
May 14, 2014, 08:55:07 AM
 #26

Why you like  999 always....
dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 11:39:53 AM
 #27

Why you like  999 always....

Because it is the fastest and the most reliable!
Pauly454
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 17, 2014, 05:43:49 AM
 #28

Wow I'm impressed with this bot. I decided to gamble 1mbtc on this last night.

Using a 0.00000256 btc base stake I've made and withdrawn 10mbtc already.



Fizikal
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 17, 2014, 08:09:44 AM
 #29

Are you the Justin the site refers to?
dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
May 17, 2014, 03:20:17 PM
 #30

Wow I'm impressed with this bot. I decided to gamble 1mbtc on this last night.

Using a 0.00000256 btc base stake I've made and withdrawn 10mbtc already.

I am glad that you have earned something Cheesy

Are you the Justin the site refers to?

No, I am not Smiley
bitsmichel
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 17, 2014, 03:56:31 PM
 #31

Quote
Good thing about 999dice.com is that it is faucet too, so you can claim 200 satoshi every 10 minutes and test this bot without any losses.

This is very good. 0.000002 BTC / 10 minutes  Smiley.

Is there a way the bot would show another interface?  I prefer blue or light gray.


Quote
************** Exception Text **************
System.InvalidCastException: Conversion from string "" to type 'Double' is not valid. ---> System.FormatException: Input string was not in a correct format.
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ParseDouble(String Value, NumberFormatInfo NumberFormat)
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ToDouble(String Value, NumberFormatInfo NumberFormat)
   --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ToDouble(String Value, NumberFormatInfo NumberFormat)
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ToDouble(String Value)

I dont know if this has been solved already, but this is probably a problem printing the variable to the screen. Its logical because "" is an empty string, which the machine does not understand how to convert into a double.  You may want to add try/catch, but Im not sure if visual basic understand this. Alternatively make sure the String.length is at least 1.



Quote
I have lower chance then 50% to win, Its like casino...the site is always win!
This is idea of the gambling sites.. but if you only use the faucet or referral links, you always win Smiley


dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
May 17, 2014, 06:08:38 PM
 #32

Quote
Good thing about 999dice.com is that it is faucet too, so you can claim 200 satoshi every 10 minutes and test this bot without any losses.

This is very good. 0.000002 BTC / 10 minutes  Smiley.

Is there a way the bot would show another interface?  I prefer blue or light gray.


Quote
************** Exception Text **************
System.InvalidCastException: Conversion from string "" to type 'Double' is not valid. ---> System.FormatException: Input string was not in a correct format.
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ParseDouble(String Value, NumberFormatInfo NumberFormat)
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ToDouble(String Value, NumberFormatInfo NumberFormat)
   --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ToDouble(String Value, NumberFormatInfo NumberFormat)
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ToDouble(String Value)

I dont know if this has been solved already, but this is probably a problem printing the variable to the screen. Its logical because "" is an empty string, which the machine does not understand how to convert into a double.  You may want to add try/catch, but Im not sure if visual basic understand this. Alternatively make sure the String.length is at least 1.



Quote
I have lower chance then 50% to win, Its like casino...the site is always win!
This is idea of the gambling sites.. but if you only use the faucet or referral links, you always win Smiley



Thanks for all the replies Cheesy
Pauly454
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 17, 2014, 06:37:25 PM
 #33

I had the 'Conversion from string "" to type 'Double' is not valid' error - I found it was caused by either not putting a number in the reset losing streak field or not entering the betting stake yourself - you can't use the min/max/10%/double/half buttons on the left hand side.
dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
May 17, 2014, 09:35:55 PM
 #34

I had the 'Conversion from string "" to type 'Double' is not valid' error - I found it was caused by either not putting a number in the reset losing streak field or not entering the betting stake yourself - you can't use the min/max/10%/double/half buttons on the left hand side.

Actually you can use those buttons, you just need to click on base bet field before you start betting. The best way to check you base bet is to click on reset button and you base bet for my bot will be displayed. It is like that for now, but it will be change soon!
bitsmichel
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 17, 2014, 11:02:19 PM
 #35

Quote
I had the 'Conversion from string "" to type 'Double' is not valid' error - I found it was caused by either not putting a number in the reset losing streak field or not entering the betting stake yourself - you can't use the min/max/10%/double/half buttons on the left hand side.

To solve it require just one line of code, something like:
Code:
if ((string != NULL) && (string.length >= 1))

The error is caused by an empty string, so the solution is to verify if the string is not empty. Its not a big deal, such things happen when you make software.. its a very complex task to make software. Little bugs always appear, even if we try our best to avoid them

dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
May 17, 2014, 11:10:29 PM
 #36

Quote
I had the 'Conversion from string "" to type 'Double' is not valid' error - I found it was caused by either not putting a number in the reset losing streak field or not entering the betting stake yourself - you can't use the min/max/10%/double/half buttons on the left hand side.

To solve it require just one line of code, something like:
Code:
if ((string != NULL) && (string.length >= 1))

The error is caused by an empty string, so the solution is to verify if the string is not empty. Its not a big deal, such things happen when you make software.. its a very complex task to make software. Little bugs always appear, even if we try our best to avoid them


Thanks a lot for your great help Smiley
dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
May 18, 2014, 05:49:03 PM
 #37

I have some issues in my RL so update of this bot might not come as fast as I thought. Sorry!
dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
May 19, 2014, 11:28:31 AM
 #38

Soon I will start with developing new version!
Pauly454
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 19, 2014, 02:15:14 PM
 #39

Just wondering what new features/bug fixes you're planning in the new version?

dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
May 19, 2014, 08:57:42 PM
 #40

Just wondering what new features/bug fixes you're planning in the new version?



New automatic gambling options and randomization of method usage will be included, GUI will be different and I hope that general experience of using this bot will be more positive Smiley
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!