Bitcoin Forum
May 23, 2017, 07:13:06 PM *
News: If the forum does not load normally for you, please send me a traceroute.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: MtGox buggy when trading other currencies then USD  (Read 820 times)
galaxy07
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69



View Profile
January 03, 2012, 10:40:37 AM
 #1

Hi!

It seems like MtGox still does not support trading other currencies then USD well.

When I switch to my EUR wallet, it switches the current rates to EUR for a few moments.

But with the next update, it shows USD rates again, and even worse, it confused both, showing the USD price with the comment "Price per coin in EUR".

Screenshot: http://sverdlov.de/mtgox-eur-bug.png
5.17989 was the USD price at the moment, of course.

This does not provide much trust for me....
Does anyone know more on the issue?



1495566786
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1495566786

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1495566786
Reply with quote  #2

1495566786
Report to moderator
1495566786
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1495566786

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1495566786
Reply with quote  #2

1495566786
Report to moderator
1495566786
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1495566786

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1495566786
Reply with quote  #2

1495566786
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1495566786
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1495566786

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1495566786
Reply with quote  #2

1495566786
Report to moderator
1495566786
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1495566786

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1495566786
Reply with quote  #2

1495566786
Report to moderator
Osso
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10


View Profile
January 03, 2012, 02:52:45 PM
 #2

Same problem here. The top sliding graph has the same issue. Maybe some caching they enabled ?

Transactions work correctly as long as you enter the amount manually
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!