Bitcoin Forum
September 26, 2018, 01:44:27 PM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: midnightcruze - Reputation Thread  (Read 1227 times)
midnightcruze
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2014, 02:25:50 PM
 #1

Post if you've had a good trade with me.
On ebay since 1998 under the name 'midnight'
1537969467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537969467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537969467
Reply with quote  #2

1537969467
Report to moderator
1537969467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537969467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537969467
Reply with quote  #2

1537969467
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1537969467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537969467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537969467
Reply with quote  #2

1537969467
Report to moderator
1537969467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537969467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537969467
Reply with quote  #2

1537969467
Report to moderator
1537969467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537969467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537969467
Reply with quote  #2

1537969467
Report to moderator
miaviator
Donator
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 672
Merit: 500


It's for the children!


View Profile WWW
April 22, 2014, 06:13:11 PM
 #2

Post if you've had a good trade with me.
On ebay since 1998 under the name 'midnight'

Holding a deposit of 0.268872BTC

Key verified ebay account.

Happy Leasing

PublicP2poolNode
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 347
Merit: 252


View Profile
April 25, 2014, 05:46:42 AM
 #3

I am very happy with leases, how do I renew the leases ahead of time so I don't have any downtime?

WINGS Beta is live - List your ICO for only 5000 WINGS at https://wings.ai Over $650 Million raised by ICOs with WINGS since June 2017
midnightcruze
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 27, 2014, 11:38:34 AM
 #4

I am very happy with leases, how do I renew the leases ahead of time so I don't have any downtime?

Thanks for the business!

To re-hire a rig before the end of the lease, click on "My Account" and  list of all the rigs you have hired will be displayed.  The right most column will have a link "Rehire (3.00% bonus)".
PublicP2poolNode
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 347
Merit: 252


View Profile
April 28, 2014, 12:14:14 AM
 #5

Very happy with your rigs, and the others I have leased the last few days to try and promote p2poolserver.us

The down times today were not because of your rigs, I decided to reduce my fees to 0.5% so I had to do a restart.

WINGS Beta is live - List your ICO for only 5000 WINGS at https://wings.ai Over $650 Million raised by ICOs with WINGS since June 2017
PublicP2poolNode
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 347
Merit: 252


View Profile
April 29, 2014, 04:51:00 AM
 #6

The service and communication has been great, and he has worked with me to allow mining on p2pool.

So for those of you that would like to give p2pool a shot, you can either win if the pool is lucky or lose if the pool is unlucky,with p2pool variance is high, especially if you only do it for a couple of days, so leasing a rig for a short time is like a visit to the casino.

I'll be back to mine again when these leases run out a few days from now, but I'm going to give other people a chance to rent your equipment since your one of the only guys on leaserig.net that can configure your end to mine on p2pool.

It's been alot of fun! Hopefully I'll get lucky these next few days.  Cool

WINGS Beta is live - List your ICO for only 5000 WINGS at https://wings.ai Over $650 Million raised by ICOs with WINGS since June 2017
Eloquent
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 01, 2014, 04:12:15 AM
 #7

Not satisfied. I bought 1 hour for 200 GHS and nothing showed up. I am 100% sure by stratum,username, and pool were correct. Can you please fix this problem?
midnightcruze
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 01, 2014, 06:10:48 AM
 #8

What email did you rent under and which miner did you rent?  I show every hour of rented time hashing at full speed... so it was hashing something.
Not sure what was wrong, but the only 1hr rental on any of my rigs was paid for in DODGE on Tue Apr 29 18:47:09 UTC 2014.

It looked like it took 5min or so to start hashing at full speed.  Usually this is the case if someone does not have the pool set up prior to renting.  I gave 10 min extra to the contract because I wanted to make sure you had 1 full hr of rental.

I can confirm that the rig was pulled off my pool at the time you rented it and the chart shows it was hashing for someone for the entire time and at 200+gh/s

http://www.mikecramer.com/pics/1hr_rental_in_question.jpg

I take it you did not confirm it was hashing on your pool after renting it?  We can contact a lease rig admin and see if they have the record for what pool was entered.
Eloquent
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 01, 2014, 06:37:36 AM
 #9

I can't find it on my pool. I setup the pool for GHash here is a link to the image ( I don't know how to put a picture on here)
http://imgur.com/bcOvtTK

Info:
Auntie-1 (SHA256 200.00 GH/s)   Tue Apr 29 18:47:09 UTC 2014   1   0.00120000

Ignore the other lines, they were other miners I rented.

Edit: Problem was fixed. Did not put a suffix on the end of the worker name. Other than that the help and fast reply was really good and the hashes were delivered as promised 10/10
midnightcruze
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 01, 2014, 07:15:52 PM
 #10

Note: Sent email at 9:04am 5/1/14 and PM, waiting for response.

Problem resolved...

The problem Eloquent had with ghash.io turned out to be:

Username: must be in the format of username.workername

If you don't enter a .workername then you don't get credit for hashing on ghash.io.
xgc
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 28, 2014, 04:19:33 PM
 #11

I had several transactions completed successfully with no issues with Midnight on eBay.   He is a great communicator and does business very well.

NXT: 7093025962659339894
"Scientific truth is beyond loyalty and disloyalty."
- Isaac Asimov, Foundation
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!