Bitcoin Forum
November 24, 2017, 11:32:39 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Gridseed cgminer Question  (Read 626 times)
rsx19
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
April 22, 2014, 05:19:33 AM
 #1

Is there a way to disconnect one gridseed without having to restart cg miner?

BlackCoin For poor Shibe - BMobXjx9TN96a1qmZA9pSSzJur6UH9PWgU
1511523159
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511523159

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511523159
Reply with quote  #2

1511523159
Report to moderator
1511523159
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511523159

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511523159
Reply with quote  #2

1511523159
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511523159
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511523159

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511523159
Reply with quote  #2

1511523159
Report to moderator
rsx19
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
April 22, 2014, 02:07:23 PM
 #2

bump

BlackCoin For poor Shibe - BMobXjx9TN96a1qmZA9pSSzJur6UH9PWgU
rsx19
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
April 22, 2014, 08:50:28 PM
 #3

bump

BlackCoin For poor Shibe - BMobXjx9TN96a1qmZA9pSSzJur6UH9PWgU
roslinpl
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442


#Designer /!/*/#/ Coder# #Cryptoenthusiast#


View Profile
April 22, 2014, 09:37:33 PM
 #4

perhaps no.

Smiley and what is happening in your situation when you switch it off while cgminer is running?

[
]
  




██
██
██
██
██
██
██
  
███████████████████████████████████
███████       ██████████   ████   ███
███████ █████ █████████ ███ ██ ███ ██
███████ █████ █████████ ███ ██ ███ ██
██      █████      █████   ████   ███
██ ███████████████ ██████████████████
██ ███████████████ ██████████████████
██ ███████████████ ██████████████████
██      █████      ██████████████████
███████ █████ ███████████████████████
███████ █████ ███████████████████████
███████       ███████████████████████
 ███████████████████████████████████


████ ████ ███  ████ ████  ███████       ████████  ███████
██████████████ ████ ████ █████████     █████████ █████████
████ ████ ████ ████ ████ ████ ████     ████ ████ ████  ███
████ ████ ████ ████ ████ █████████ ███ ████ ████ ██████
████ ████ ████ ████ ████ █████████ ███ ████ ████  ████████
████ ████ ████ ████ ████ ████          ████ ████      ████
████ ████ ████ ████ ████ ████ ████     ████ ████ ████ ████
████ ████ ████ █████████ █████████ ███ █████████ █████████
████ ████ ████  ███████   ███████  ███  ████████  ███████
          ████                              ████
          ██████████████               █████████
           █████████████               ████████
  




██
██
██
██
██
██
██
rsx19
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
April 23, 2014, 12:04:06 AM
 #5

perhaps no.

Smiley and what is happening in your situation when you switch it off while cgminer is running?


working with overclocks and its bothersome having to stop all mining to test a individual gridseed :p

BlackCoin For poor Shibe - BMobXjx9TN96a1qmZA9pSSzJur6UH9PWgU
gtraah
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420



View Profile
April 24, 2014, 01:51:00 PM
 #6

perhaps no.

Smiley and what is happening in your situation when you switch it off while cgminer is running?


working with overclocks and its bothersome having to stop all mining to test a individual gridseed :p

I have now been asking and asking again and again, I WISH I new how to code and devlope I would be the guy who takes over Cgminer for the grids!, I have spotted a few Bugs..


When I have over 25 Grids plugged using the the updated Cgminer which has capabilities for the blade and also has the send work write error LIBUSB timeout  CGMINER IS NOW CLOSING

There also should be a way to have all your miners plugged in and when you start cgminer they all showup without that plug in Once started crap... I cannot beleive 2 months after release and still not a good release is out

CAn someone PLEASE help or direct me to the write place if there is development going on

█ █ █ █ █
█ █ ● █ █
● █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
█ █ █ █ ●
█ █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
● █ █ ● █
█ █ █ █ █
█ █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
● █ █ █ ●
█ █ █ █ █
               ▄▄█  █▄▄
            ▄█████  █████▄
       ▄  █▄ ▀▀███  ███▀▀ ▄█  ▄
   ▄▄███  ████▄▄ ▀  ▀ ▄▄████  ███▄▄

  ▀▀███  ████▀▀ ▄  ▄ ▀▀████  ███▀▀  ▄
███▄▄  ▀  ▀▀ ▄▄███  ███▄▄ ▀▀  ▀  ▄▄███
█████▀      ▀█████  █████▀      ▀█████
█▀▀  ▄▄█  ██▄▄ ▀▀█  █▀▀ ▄▄██  █▄▄  ▀▀█
   █████  ██████      ██████  █████
█▄▄  ▀▀█  ██▀▀ ▄▄█  █▄▄ ▀▀██  █▀▀  ▄▄█
█████▄      ▄█████  █████▄      ▄█████
███▀▀  ▄  ▄▄ ▀▀███  ███▀▀ ▄▄  ▄  ▀▀███
▀  ▄▄███  ████▄▄ ▀  ▀ ▄▄████  ███▄▄  ▀
   ▀▀███  ████▀▀ ▄  ▄ ▀▀████  ███▀▀
       ▀  █▀ ▄▄███  ███▄▄ ▀█  ▀
            ▀█████  █████▀
               ▀▀█  █▀▀
█ █ █ █ █
█ █ ● █ █
● █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
█ █ █ █ ●
█ █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
● █ █ ● █
█ █ █ █ █
█ █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
● █ █ █ ●
█ █ █ █ █
A Blog That Discusses About
Artificial Intelligence   The Future   Ethics on AI   and more
█ █ █ █ █
█ █ ● █ █
● █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
█ █ █ █ ●
█ █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
● █ █ ● █
█ █ █ █ █
█ █ █ █ █
█ ● █ █ █
● █ █ █ ●
█ █ █ █ █
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!