Bitcoin Forum
March 26, 2017, 01:59:39 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Help! mac diablo miner.  (Read 1017 times)
Naipoo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
January 18, 2012, 11:37:35 PM
 #1

setup goes fine but when it strarts running i get.

[1/18/12 3:24:14 PM] Started                                                 
[1/18/12 3:24:14 PM] Connecting to: http://api2.bitcoin.cz:8332/             
[1/18/12 3:24:14 PM] Using Apple OpenCL 1.1 (Jun 14 2011 23:31:14)           
[1/18/12 3:24:15 PM] Added ATI Radeon HD 6770M (#1) (5 CU, local work size of 256)
[1/18/12 3:24:15 PM] ERROR: [CL_INVALID_WORK_GROUP_SIZE] : OpenCL Error : clEnqueueNDRangeKernel failed: local_size[0] (256) != required local_size[0] (1024)
[1/18/12 3:24:15 PM] ERROR: Failed to queue kernel, error -54     

please help.

I am currently forced to use RPCminer on my CPU instead of a GPU miner so it is a lot slower.
1490493579
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490493579

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490493579
Reply with quote  #2

1490493579
Report to moderator
1490493579
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490493579

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490493579
Reply with quote  #2

1490493579
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Naipoo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
January 19, 2012, 03:47:28 PM
 #2

im using the diablominer.app because i am not too good with terminal so i dont think i can change the kernal.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!