Bitcoin Forum
May 22, 2024, 12:10:51 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Wanted: Script or .bat for "automatic forward a TX from A to B" *help*  (Read 1035 times)
BlueBitAUT (OP)

Activity: 122
Merit: 100

View Profile
May 12, 2014, 12:01:27 PM

Hi,

I could need some help please.
For the start - I am no Developer or Programmer, sadly.

As I started to look for a solution, I thought this is a "everyday-task" and common use...
But it seems to be somewhat highly complicated (at least to me?!),
as I haven't found any useful help, yet.

What I am looking for, is something one could compare to a ruleset in an EMail-Client,
which just moves the newly received Message into the right folder.

Task:
Based on Bitcoin-QT / Bitcoind (or if necessary another local Wallet)
everytime, when my local Wallet, on my WindowsPC (running 24/7),
receives a new Transaction/Deposit,
this last transaction with that amount (-fee),
has to be transferred/transacted ASAP (after 1 confirmation for example),
automatically to another Address i own.
(and if possible, write all Transactiondetails in to a logfile / CSV or something)

I found a lot of informations and documentation about walletnotify, sendtoaddress etc.
and even some people that said "yeah, sure, easy stuff you just have to..."
But I failed to get it running anyhow, sadly.

Well, i need someone that has and wants to share - or can write, a .bat-file or a script (without setting up a LAMP/XAMP-whatever server)
to solve my problem described above.
OR can point me to a link/solution, that could help me (without developer skills) and isn't relied to a onlinewallet or shady 3rd-party stuff Wink

Of course i wil tip/donate for a useful help and also appreciate every PM with a reasonable offer in BTC, to write this for me.

Thanks!

grue
Legendary

Activity: 2058
Merit: 1431

View Profile
May 12, 2014, 02:05:48 PM