Bitcoin Forum
January 17, 2017, 12:52:14 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.2  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: OpenCL Not Working  (Read 738 times)
icor1031
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
April 20, 2011, 04:52:53 AM
 #1

Getting 0 khash/s.
But with CPU one I get about 3,000.

What's wrong?
"Your bitcoin is secured in a way that is physically impossible for others to access, no matter for what reason, no matter how good the excuse, no matter a majority of miners, no matter what." -- gmaxwell
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1484614334
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1484614334

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1484614334
Reply with quote  #2

1484614334
Report to moderator
icor1031
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
April 20, 2011, 09:25:30 AM
 #2

Solution: Downloaded OpenCL Package from AMD.
Chumpy922
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
April 20, 2011, 08:25:30 PM
 #3

Hi, Ritz
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!