Bitcoin Forum
April 26, 2017, 05:52:11 PM *
News: If the forum does not load normally for you, please send me a traceroute.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: OpenCL Not Working  (Read 766 times)
icor1031
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
April 20, 2011, 04:52:53 AM
 #1

Getting 0 khash/s.
But with CPU one I get about 3,000.

What's wrong?
1493229131
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493229131

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493229131
Reply with quote  #2

1493229131
Report to moderator
1493229131
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493229131

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493229131
Reply with quote  #2

1493229131
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1493229131
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493229131

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493229131
Reply with quote  #2

1493229131
Report to moderator
1493229131
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493229131

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493229131
Reply with quote  #2

1493229131
Report to moderator
icor1031
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
April 20, 2011, 09:25:30 AM
 #2

Solution: Downloaded OpenCL Package from AMD.
Chumpy922
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
April 20, 2011, 08:25:30 PM
 #3

Hi, Ritz
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!