Bitcoin Forum
November 23, 2017, 05:06:47 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Spondoolies-Tech Batch 2 SP30 (Not a GB)  (Read 628 times)
Somekindabitcoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518



View Profile
May 21, 2014, 03:47:23 AM
 #1

The 2nd batch of the SP30 is on sale already and it also ships in August. For all the people who weren't able to get in on the group buy held by Roadstress, well you're in luck. They're selling the SP30's for 5,350 which is about a dollar per TH. I think I read somewhere on the group buy that it's possible for the machines to hit 6.5 TH (It already starts at 5.4 TH). It's fairly reasonable with the difficulty jump.
1511456807
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511456807

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511456807
Reply with quote  #2

1511456807
Report to moderator
1511456807
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511456807

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511456807
Reply with quote  #2

1511456807
Report to moderator
1511456807
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511456807

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511456807
Reply with quote  #2

1511456807
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
rodeoclownicp
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252



View Profile
May 21, 2014, 05:56:42 AM
 #2

i just went to the website and put in my info and they dont take credit card or paypal and i didnt see any mention of escrow, what could i plug this thing into it would blow every fuse in the house
dropt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512



View Profile
May 21, 2014, 06:18:17 AM
 #3

i just went to the website and put in my info and they dont take credit card or paypal and i didnt see any mention of escrow, what could i plug this thing into it would blow every fuse in the house

Dedicated 20A Circuit @ 220V/240V per SP30.  You will likely need to call an electrician if you're in N.A.
rodeoclownicp
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252



View Profile
May 21, 2014, 07:11:24 AM
 #4

so the laundry room... lol
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!