Bitcoin Forum
March 25, 2017, 06:03:03 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: json_rpc_call failed after a few hours of mining litecoin  (Read 3614 times)
kllr123
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
February 01, 2012, 09:12:29 PM
 #1

Hi, after a few hours of mining litecoins I started receiving this message(json_rpc_call failed). What does it mean and how can I fix it?

Thanks
kllr123
1490421783
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490421783

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490421783
Reply with quote  #2

1490421783
Report to moderator
1490421783
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490421783

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490421783
Reply with quote  #2

1490421783
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
oscer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73


View Profile WWW
February 02, 2012, 03:20:14 AM
 #2

I seen you on there with 40 Kilohashes ...

The pool crashes every few days ...

Im thinking about setting up my own pool

Xrnetworks.com Web Hosting
kllr123
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
February 02, 2012, 06:36:06 AM
 #3

Well that sucks a bit... I see its still down after 8 hours. Yeah thats me Smiley can go up to bout 60 on a good day
kllr123
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
February 02, 2012, 11:28:35 AM
 #4

Any idea when the pool will be coming up again? Do you have any alternative litecoin pools that I can mine on in the mean time
kllr123
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
February 02, 2012, 01:06:44 PM
 #5

Also, what client do you use for mining? and which flags do you use with them?
oscer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73


View Profile WWW
February 02, 2012, 10:07:48 PM
 #6

Also, what client do you use for mining? and which flags do you use with them?

Just moved to the upgraded miner and i use standard once i get back in i will push about 80 Kilohash into it ...

I see its kinda half working at the moment

Xrnetworks.com Web Hosting
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!