Bitcoin Forum
January 23, 2017, 03:10:01 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.2  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [Solved] HELP! GUIMiner OpenCL Not Working With Deepbit  (Read 1434 times)
Lazer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71



View Profile
February 05, 2012, 11:13:16 PM
 #1

Like the title says my GUIMiner is not generating any shares with OpenCL on a 5830 but works with Phoenix with a lot less Mhash/s.

Is there a fix?

Edit: I downgraded version of GUIMiner and is working normal
1485184201
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1485184201

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1485184201
Reply with quote  #2

1485184201
Report to moderator
1485184201
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1485184201

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1485184201
Reply with quote  #2

1485184201
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1485184201
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1485184201

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1485184201
Reply with quote  #2

1485184201
Report to moderator
1485184201
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1485184201

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1485184201
Reply with quote  #2

1485184201
Report to moderator
1485184201
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1485184201

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1485184201
Reply with quote  #2

1485184201
Report to moderator
Lazer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71



View Profile
February 07, 2012, 03:02:18 AM
 #2

Anybody?
SAC
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
February 07, 2012, 03:17:16 AM
 #3

Anybody?

Know problem with a bad update to guiminer use different miner or downgrade it to previous version.
Finny
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
February 07, 2012, 03:46:44 AM
 #4

Like he said. Switch your miner, GUIMiner has issues with the difficulty change.
Avid6eek
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
February 07, 2012, 03:55:55 PM
 #5

I am new to Bitcoin mining as well.  I was using GUIMiner until a couple days ago when it stopped working.  Since then I've tried cgminer and DiabloMiner.  CGMiner was pretty slow for me and no matter what settings I tried I couldn't get it to perform as well as GUIMiner.  Last night I switched over to DiabloMiner and I am very happy with the performance. 
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!