Bitcoin Forum
May 06, 2024, 08:19:00 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Clone this script for $20  (Read 784 times)
ezimedia (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 212
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
June 01, 2014, 08:48:03 PM
Last edit: June 03, 2014, 05:52:19 PM by ezimedia
 #1

http://codecanyon.net/item/bitcoin-tools/5220131

Thanks everyone... I hade a kind member that sent me a script that is doing this for me for free.. so I am happy now..

If I can think of anything else I can offer money for I'll post it...

Sorry if I wasted anyones time..

Vericoins Here = VXCBhfbtwJDxnnQQRpUcpKKMwcsVGsT1AJ
LetsTalkBitcoin: http://ecoinincome.com.au/LetsTalkBitCoin.php
1714983540
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714983540

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714983540
Reply with quote  #2

1714983540
Report to moderator
I HATE TABLES I HATE TABLES I HA(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ TABLES I HATE TABLES I HATE TABLES
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
mnporter2001
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250


HEX: Longer pays better


View Profile
June 01, 2014, 09:01:07 PM
 #2

? you want to pay $20 for something you can get direct from them for $3 ?


        ████████████████████
       ██████████████████████
      ████████████████████████
     ██████████████████████████
    ████████████████████████████
   ████               ▀██████████
  ████  ██████████████  ██████████
████  ████████████████  ██████████▄
████  ██████████████████  █████████▀
██  ████████████████████  ███████
    ███          █████████  █████
   ███  ███████   ███████  █████
       █████████   █████  █████
      ███████████   ███  █████
       █████████   ███  █████
        ███████   ███  █████



















Powered by,
roslinpl
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2212
Merit: 1199


View Profile WWW
June 01, 2014, 09:05:55 PM
 #3

http://codecanyon.net/item/bitcoin-tools/5220131

it is only css and a bit of php... clone ot you get $20 -50  show it to me with extrxs


indeed this is silly offer as you can buy it for $3.

So ... willing to use an escrow? Smiley

and hmm $20 -50
so 20 or 50 ?

send it to an escrow I will buy $3 script and send it to you.


BitCoinDream
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2324
Merit: 1204

The revolution will be digital


View Profile
June 01, 2014, 09:26:24 PM
 #4

http://codecanyon.net/item/bitcoin-tools/5220131

it is only css and a bit of php... clone ot you get $20 -50  show it to me with extrxs


indeed this is silly offer as you can buy it for $3.

So ... willing to use an escrow? Smiley

and hmm $20 -50
so 20 or 50 ?

send it to an escrow I will buy $3 script and send it to you.




It seems that the license cost is 3 USD/user, not the script. He is asking for the script. That means he can use it for unlimited users and even resell.

W-M
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100

In Crypto we Trust.


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 07:34:43 AM
 #5

Hello Ezimedia.

Sure, I can make this script for you, and make it even better. The current script refreshes the page each time something happens. But using AJAX to talk to the server that's not necessary.

I would be willing to make this for $35 in BTC. You won't get a better deal than that.

Have a nice day,

~W-M

SatoshiCarnival.co ♢ Refreshing ♥ Fair ♧ Bitcoin Casino

WMCode ~ Web Development ~ Design
Wolf Rainer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1022


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 07:57:47 AM
Last edit: June 02, 2014, 08:57:45 AM by Wolf Rainer
 #6

Here you have for free...

<?php

function get_content($url)
{
$ch = curl_init();

curl_setopt ($ch, CURLOPT_URL, $url);
curl_setopt ($ch, CURLOPT_HEADER, 0);

ob_start();

curl_exec ($ch);
curl_close ($ch);
$string = ob_get_contents();

ob_end_clean();

return $string;  
}

$btcprice = get_content (' https://blockchain.info/es/q/24hrprice ');
{

$usd= "$_POST['input']";
$none= "0";
$result= ($usd / $btcprice);

}

 if ($usd>$none)
     {
print "<p> $ " . $usd . " = " . $result . " BTC </p>\n";
    }  

?>

That´s for "Calculate USD -> BTC", for "Calculate BTC -> USD" just change the variables.
Sarpita
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 08:28:34 AM
Last edit: June 09, 2014, 08:49:23 AM by Sarpita
 #7

.
lewisg
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 281
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 08:49:56 AM
 #8

Wolf Rainer  Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '' (T_ENCAPSED_AND_WHITESPACE), expecting identifier (T_STRING) or variable (T_VARIABLE) or number (T_NUM_STRING) in /home4/public_html/1.php on line 24

Wolf Rainer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1022


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 08:54:11 AM
 #9

Wolf Rainer  Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '' (T_ENCAPSED_AND_WHITESPACE), expecting identifier (T_STRING) or variable (T_VARIABLE) or number (T_NUM_STRING) in /home4/public_html/1.php on line 24

You have to make the html part with the div and the input like this:

</div>
<div class="well">
<form class="form-inline" action="index.php" method="post">
<center><h3>Calculate BTC -> USD </h3> <input type="text" name="input" pattern="[0-9.]{1,64}">
<input class="btn btn-success" type="submit"></center>
</form>

Also, put }  down the "
$usd= "$_POST['input']";
$none= "0";
$result= ($usd / $btcprice);"

Like this:

{

$usd= "$_POST['input']";
$none= "0";
$result= ($usd / $btcprice);

}
lewisg
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 281
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 09:00:46 AM
 #10

Wolf Rainer ,can you just save [files]everything in a zip file and post the system requirements.

Wolf Rainer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1022


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 09:07:46 AM
 #11

Wolf Rainer ,can you just save [files]everything in a zip file and post the system requirements.

I can´t do all the job for you guys, im giving you the php code it´s the "hardest", the rest it´s just right click and "see source code" on the page and copy/modify it for the html.

I can send you all the code (php, css and html) in a file ready to use, but i will charge some btc.
lewisg
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 281
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 09:15:12 AM
 #12

sure will pay , once verify ezimedia your Clone script works.

Wolf Rainer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1022


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 09:18:46 AM
 #13

sure will pay , once verify ezimedia your Clone script works.

I don´t want the $20, that´s the reason i gived he the php code for FREE! And i don´t want he to get scamed by someone who sold he that easy newbie code for $20 when you can do it by just reading a php manual for 30 minutes.
lewisg
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 281
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 09:26:06 AM
 #14

Thank you so much for giving php code for FREE but i got an error on line 24

W-M
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100

In Crypto we Trust.


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 10:00:02 AM
 #15

And i don´t want he to get scamed by someone who sold he that easy newbie code for $20 when you can do it by just reading a php manual for 30 minutes.
Just to make sure: I hope you're not talking about my offer?
I'm almost sure you don't, since that would be ridiculous.
I offered to make a script that does all three things that ezimedia wanted using JavaScript and AJAX instead of needing to manually submitting the form each time. In a similar way how the buy/sell form works on https://bitonic.nl/ .

~W-M

SatoshiCarnival.co ♢ Refreshing ♥ Fair ♧ Bitcoin Casino

WMCode ~ Web Development ~ Design
lewisg
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 281
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 10:53:54 AM
Last edit: June 02, 2014, 11:10:33 AM by lewisg
 #16

created demo.html but index.php not working

<title>Calculate USD</title>
<html>
<body>

</div>
<div class="well">
<form class="form-inline" action="index.php" method="post">
<center><h3>Calculate BTC -> USD </h3> <input type="text" name="input" pattern="[0-9.]{1,64}">
<input class="btn btn-success" type="submit"></center>
</form>

</body>
</html>

Sarpita
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 11:43:54 AM
Last edit: June 09, 2014, 08:49:05 AM by Sarpita
 #17

.
ahmedjadoon
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 02:29:58 PM
 #18

I don't think you need to pay for something as simple as this. I would suggest you review the pieces of codes above and you are done.
Wolf Rainer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1022


View Profile
June 02, 2014, 07:59:22 PM
 #19

I don't think you need to pay for something as simple as this. I would suggest you review the pieces of codes above and you are done.

That´s what i was saying. It´s not too hard to open chrome www.google.com and using the code i gived he and seach for variables.
hamburger
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 241
Merit: 107



View Profile WWW
June 03, 2014, 07:08:23 AM
 #20

? you want to pay $20 for something you can get direct from them for $3 ?

You need to create an account and the deposit an odd amount of money that normally exceed your purchase price - something like $35. You forfeit the balance if you do not use it within a certain period or you have to buy other crap that you do not want or need.

Datacoin : DHZ6H91fsDoBHbdqED3ysCJJ2TUh3zRMZD
Krugercoin : Yz3A9sTMp2yh5QLuAL8YQyvS5PdjHRHkkf
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!